Bgp Ltt Express (12335) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

Bgp Ltt Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 00:00:00 09:00:00 1 0
SultanGanj SGG 09:20:00 2m 09:22:00 1 24.2
Bariarpur BUP 09:42:00 2m 09:44:00 1 42
Jamalpur Jn JMP 10:00:00 5m 10:05:00 1 53.1
Abhaipur AHA 10:24:00 2m 10:26:00 1 75.1
Kajra KJH 10:34:00 2m 10:36:00 1 82.2
Kiul Jn KIUL 11:05:00 5m 11:10:00 1 98.2
Luckeesarai Jn LKR 11:13:00 2m 11:15:00 1 99.4
Mokama MKA 11:54:00 2m 11:56:00 1 132.3
Barh BARH 12:11:00 2m 12:13:00 1 158.1
Bakhtiyarpur Jn BKP 12:31:00 2m 12:33:00 1 176.1
Khusropur KOO 12:47:00 2m 12:49:00 1 191
Fatuha Jn FUT 12:57:00 2m 12:59:00 1 199.7
Patna Saheb PNC 13:20:00 2m 13:22:00 1 211.6
Patna Jn PNBE 13:45:00 10m 13:55:00 1 221.5
Danapur Jn DNR 14:09:00 6m 14:15:00 1 231.2
Ara Jn ARA 14:42:00 5m 14:47:00 1 270.5
Dumraon DURE 15:18:00 2m 15:20:00 1 322.6
Buxar BXR 15:38:00 4m 15:42:00 1 339
Dildarnagar Jn DLN 16:05:00 2m 16:07:00 1 375.2
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn DDU 17:35:00 10m 17:45:00 1 432.9
Mirzapur MZP 18:50:00 5m 18:55:00 1 496.1
Prayagraj Chheoki Jn PCOI 20:00:00 2m 20:02:00 1 576.2
Satna Jn STA 22:50:00 10m 23:00:00 1 746.4
Katni Jn KTE 00:15:00 5m 00:20:00 2 844.8
Jabalpur JBP 01:35:00 10m 01:45:00 2 935.7
Pipariya PPI 03:43:00 2m 03:45:00 2 1113.3
Itarsi Jn ET 05:10:00 10m 05:20:00 2 1180.1
Harda HD 06:12:00 2m 06:14:00 2 1255.6
Khandwa Jn KNW 07:58:00 2m 08:00:00 2 1363.4
Burhanpur BAU 08:58:00 2m 09:00:00 2 1432.4
Bhusaval Jn BSL 09:55:00 5m 10:00:00 2 1486.9
Manmad Jn MMR 12:37:00 3m 12:40:00 2 1671.1
Nashik Road NK 13:40:00 5m 13:45:00 2 1744.1
Kalyan Jn KYN 16:27:00 3m 16:30:00 2 1876.2
Thane TNA 17:07:00 3m 17:10:00 2 1894.4
Lokmanya Tilak Trm LTT 17:50:00 00:00:00 2 1910.8

About Bgp Ltt Express

The train Bgp Ltt Express is also known as Bgp Ltt Express. Bgp Ltt Express runs between Bhagalpur and Lokmanyatilak T Railway Station. It covers the distance of1910.8 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Bhagalpur to Lokmanyatilak T Railway Station is 2 days. Bgp Ltt Express route covers Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), SultanGanj(SGG), Bariarpur(BUP), Jamalpur Jn(JMP), Abhaipur(AHA), Kajra(KJH), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn(LKR), Mokama(MKA), Barh(BARH), Bakhtiyarpur Jn(BKP), Khusropur(KOO), Fatuha Jn(FUT), Patna Saheb(PNC), Patna Jn(PNBE), Danapur Jn(DNR), Ara Jn(ARA), Dumraon(DURE), Buxar(BXR), Dildarnagar Jn(DLN), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn(DDU), Mirzapur(MZP), Prayagraj Chheoki Jn(PCOI), Satna Jn(STA), Katni Jn(KTE), Jabalpur(JBP), Pipariya(PPI), Itarsi Jn(ET), Harda(HD), Khandwa Jn(KNW), Burhanpur(BAU), Bhusaval Jn(BSL), Manmad Jn(MMR), Nashik Road(NK), Kalyan Jn(KYN), Thane(TNA), Lokmanya Tilak Trm(LTT) Finally, it arrives at Lokmanyatilak T Railway Station.

Regarding Bgp Ltt Express timings, this train departs at 09:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 17:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bgp Ltt Express runs Bhagalpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 37 stoppages between Bhagalpur and Lokmanyatilak T Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12335 Bgp Ltt Express spl starts from ?

Bgp Ltt Express(12335) starts from Bhagalpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12335 Bgp Ltt Express spl and at Patna Jn which station ?

Bgp Ltt Express 12335's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12335 Bgp Ltt Express ?

Bgp Ltt Express coveres 1910.8Km distance from Bhagalpur to Lokmanyatilak T station.

Train from Bhagalpur

  • 15097 Amarnath Express
  • This train Amarnath Express(15097) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Jammu Tawi(JAT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12254 Anga Express
  • This train Anga Express(12254) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22405 Bgp Garib Rath
  • This train Bgp Garib Rath(22405) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13423 Bgp Aii Express
  • This train Bgp Aii Express(13423) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03453 Bgp Gkp Special
  • This train Bgp Gkp Special(03453) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12335 Bgp Ltt Express
  • This train Bgp Ltt Express(12335) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12349 Bgp Ndls Express
  • This train Bgp Ndls Express(12349) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03435 Bgp Pnbe Special
  • This train Bgp Pnbe Special(03435) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Patna Junction(PNBE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18604 Bgp Rnc Express
  • This train Bgp Rnc Express(18604) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19048 Bgp Surat Express
  • This train Bgp Surat Express(19048) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Surat(ST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08104 Bgp Tata Special
  • This train Bgp Tata Special(08104) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Tatanagar Junction(TATA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13401 Intercity Express
  • This train Intercity Express(13401) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Danapur(DNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13419 Janasewa Express
  • This train Janasewa Express(13419) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13404 Vananchal Express
  • This train Vananchal Express(13404) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12367 Vikramshila Express
  • This train Vikramshila Express(12367) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)