Anga Express (12254) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)

Anga Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 00:00:00 13:40:00 1 0
Jamalpur Jn JMP 14:35:00 5m 14:40:00 1 53.1
Abhaipur AHA 14:59:00 1m 15:00:00 1 75.1
Kiul Jn KIUL 16:00:00 25m 16:25:00 1 98.2
Jasidih Jn JSME 18:00:00 3m 18:03:00 1 195.7
Madhupur Jn MDP 18:28:00 2m 18:30:00 1 224.7
Asansol Jn ASN 19:58:00 5m 20:03:00 1 306.2
Barddhaman Jn BWN 21:35:00 2m 21:37:00 1 412.2
Dankuni Jn DKAE 22:38:00 5m 22:43:00 1 492
Kharagpur Jn KGP 00:50:00 15m 01:05:00 2 610.4
Balasore BLS 02:33:00 2m 02:35:00 2 726.5
Bhadrak BHC 03:25:00 2m 03:27:00 2 788.9
Cuttack Jn CTC 05:00:00 5m 05:05:00 2 904.6
Bhubaneswar BBS 05:45:00 5m 05:50:00 2 932.3
Khurda Road Jn KUR 06:10:00 20m 06:30:00 2 951.4
Brahmapur BAM 08:10:00 2m 08:12:00 2 1098.5
Vizianagaram Jn VZM 11:43:00 2m 11:45:00 2 1315.4
Visakhapatnam Jn VSKP 12:55:00 20m 13:15:00 2 1376.5
Duvvada DVD 13:45:00 2m 13:47:00 2 1393.7
Rajahmundry RJY 15:33:00 2m 15:35:00 2 1577.2
Vijayawada Jn BZA 18:25:00 10m 18:35:00 2 1726.1
Ongole OGL 20:33:00 2m 20:35:00 2 1864.6
Nellore NLR 22:09:00 1m 22:10:00 2 1981.3
Gudur Jn GDR 22:58:00 2m 23:00:00 2 2019.7
Renigunta Jn RU 00:30:00 5m 00:35:00 3 2103.1
Katpadi Jn KPD 02:40:00 5m 02:45:00 3 2227.9
Jolarpettai Jn JTJ 03:58:00 2m 04:00:00 3 2312.4
Krishnarajapuram KJM 06:13:00 2m 06:15:00 3 2443.6
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 06:40:00 1m 06:41:00 3 2464.4
SMVT Bengaluru SMVB 07:00:00 00:00:00 3 2480.7

About Anga Express

The train Anga Express is also known as Anga Express. Anga Express runs between Bhagalpur and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of2480.7 KM in 3 days. Total duration of the train from Bhagalpur to Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station is 3 days. Anga Express route covers Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), Jamalpur Jn(JMP), Abhaipur(AHA), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Jasidih Jn(JSME), Madhupur Jn(MDP), Asansol Jn(ASN), Barddhaman Jn(BWN), Dankuni Jn(DKAE), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Balasore(BLS), Bhadrak(BHC), Cuttack Jn(CTC), Bhubaneswar(BBS), Khurda Road Jn(KUR), Brahmapur(BAM), Vizianagaram Jn(VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP), Duvvada(DVD), Rajahmundry(RJY), Vijayawada Jn(BZA), Ongole(OGL), Nellore(NLR), Gudur Jn(GDR), Renigunta Jn(RU), Katpadi Jn(KPD), Jolarpettai Jn(JTJ), Krishnarajapuram(KJM), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR), SMVT Bengaluru(SMVB) Finally, it arrives at Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Anga Express timings, this train departs at 13:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Anga Express runs Bhagalpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 30 stoppages between Bhagalpur and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12254 Anga Express spl starts from ?

Anga Express(12254) starts from Bhagalpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12254 Anga Express spl and at Kiul Jn which station ?

Anga Express 12254's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12254 Anga Express ?

Anga Express coveres 2480.7Km distance from Bhagalpur to Yesvantpur Junction station.

Train from Bhagalpur

  • 15097 Amarnath Express
  • This train Amarnath Express(15097) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Jammu Tawi(JAT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12254 Anga Express
  • This train Anga Express(12254) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22405 Bgp Garib Rath
  • This train Bgp Garib Rath(22405) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13423 Bgp Aii Express
  • This train Bgp Aii Express(13423) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03453 Bgp Gkp Special
  • This train Bgp Gkp Special(03453) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12335 Bgp Ltt Express
  • This train Bgp Ltt Express(12335) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12349 Bgp Ndls Express
  • This train Bgp Ndls Express(12349) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03435 Bgp Pnbe Special
  • This train Bgp Pnbe Special(03435) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Patna Junction(PNBE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18604 Bgp Rnc Express
  • This train Bgp Rnc Express(18604) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19048 Bgp Surat Express
  • This train Bgp Surat Express(19048) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Surat(ST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08104 Bgp Tata Special
  • This train Bgp Tata Special(08104) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Tatanagar Junction(TATA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13401 Intercity Express
  • This train Intercity Express(13401) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Danapur(DNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13419 Janasewa Express
  • This train Janasewa Express(13419) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13404 Vananchal Express
  • This train Vananchal Express(13404) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12367 Vikramshila Express
  • This train Vikramshila Express(12367) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)