Bgp Tata Special (08104) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Tatanagar Junction (TATA)

Bgp Tata Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Amritsar Jn ASR 00:00:00 0:00 12:45:00 1 0
Beas BEAS 13:13:00 0:02 13:15:00 1 43
Jalandhar City JUC 13:52:00 0:06 13:58:00 1 79
Ludhiana Jn LDH 14:55:00 0:10 15:05:00 1 136
Ambala Cant Jn UMB 16:45:00 0:10 16:55:00 1 250
Yamunanagar Jagadhri YJUD 17:34:00 0:02 17:36:00 1 301
Saharanpur SRE 18:10:00 0:10 18:20:00 1 331
Roorkee RK 18:58:00 0:02 19:00:00 1 366
Laksar Jn LRJ 19:18:00 0:02 19:20:00 1 384
Moradabad MB 21:22:00 0:08 21:30:00 1 523
Bareilly BE 22:52:00 0:02 22:54:00 1 614
Lucknow LKO 02:50:00 0:10 03:00:00 2 849
Faizabad Jn FD 05:10:00 0:05 05:15:00 2 977
Shahganj Jn SHG 06:52:00 0:02 06:54:00 2 1082
Varanasi Jn BSB 09:30:00 0:10 09:40:00 2 1172
Dd Upadhyaya Jn DDU 10:38:00 0:20 10:58:00 2 1189
Bhabua Road BBU 11:38:00 0:02 11:40:00 2 1242
Sasaram SSM 12:12:00 0:02 12:14:00 2 1289
Dehri On Son DOS 12:31:00 0:02 12:33:00 2 1307
Anugrah Narayan Road AUBR 12:45:00 0:02 12:47:00 2 1324
Rafiganj RFJ 13:09:00 0:02 13:11:00 2 1355
Gaya Jn GAYA 14:10:00 0:05 14:15:00 2 1392
Koderma KQR 15:17:00 0:02 15:19:00 2 1468
Gomoh Jn GMO 16:22:00 0:05 16:27:00 2 1562
Bokaro Stl City BKSC 17:50:00 0:05 17:55:00 2 1594
Purulia Jn PRR 18:58:00 0:02 19:00:00 2 1655
Tatanagar Jn TATA 21:10:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 1745

About Bgp Tata Special

The train Bgp Tata Special is also known as Bgp Tata Special. Bgp Tata Special runs between Bhagalpur and Tatanagar Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of1745 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Bhagalpur to Tatanagar Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Bgp Tata Special route covers Amritsar Jn(ASR), Beas(BEAS), Jalandhar City(JUC), Ludhiana Jn(LDH), Ambala Cant Jn(UMB), Yamunanagar Jagadhri(YJUD), Saharanpur(SRE), Roorkee(RK), Laksar Jn(LRJ), Moradabad(MB), Bareilly(BE), Lucknow(LKO), Faizabad Jn(FD), Shahganj Jn(SHG), Varanasi Jn(BSB), Dd Upadhyaya Jn(DDU), Bhabua Road(BBU), Sasaram(SSM), Dehri On Son(DOS), Anugrah Narayan Road(AUBR), Rafiganj(RFJ), Gaya Jn(GAYA), Koderma(KQR), Gomoh Jn(GMO), Bokaro Stl City(BKSC), Purulia Jn(PRR), Tatanagar Jn(TATA) Finally, it arrives at Tatanagar Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Bgp Tata Special timings, this train departs at 12:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 21:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bgp Tata Special runs Bhagalpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 27 stoppages between Bhagalpur and Tatanagar Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 08104 Bgp Tata Special spl starts from ?

Bgp Tata Special(08104) starts from Bhagalpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 08104 Bgp Tata Special spl and at which station ?

Bgp Tata Special 08104's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 08104 Bgp Tata Special ?

Bgp Tata Special coveres 1745Km distance from Bhagalpur to Tatanagar Junction station.

Train from Bhagalpur

  • 15097 Amarnath Express
  • This train Amarnath Express(15097) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Jammu Tawi(JAT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12254 Anga Express
  • This train Anga Express(12254) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22405 Bgp Garib Rath
  • This train Bgp Garib Rath(22405) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13423 Bgp Aii Express
  • This train Bgp Aii Express(13423) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03453 Bgp Gkp Special
  • This train Bgp Gkp Special(03453) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12335 Bgp Ltt Express
  • This train Bgp Ltt Express(12335) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12349 Bgp Ndls Express
  • This train Bgp Ndls Express(12349) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03435 Bgp Pnbe Special
  • This train Bgp Pnbe Special(03435) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Patna Junction(PNBE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18604 Bgp Rnc Express
  • This train Bgp Rnc Express(18604) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19048 Bgp Surat Express
  • This train Bgp Surat Express(19048) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Surat(ST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08104 Bgp Tata Special
  • This train Bgp Tata Special(08104) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Tatanagar Junction(TATA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13401 Intercity Express
  • This train Intercity Express(13401) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Danapur(DNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13419 Janasewa Express
  • This train Janasewa Express(13419) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13404 Vananchal Express
  • This train Vananchal Express(13404) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12367 Vikramshila Express
  • This train Vikramshila Express(12367) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)