Amarnath Express (15097) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bhagalpur (BGP) to Jammu Tawi (JAT)

Amarnath Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 00:00:00 23:55:00 1 0
SultanGanj SGG 00:18:00 2m 00:20:00 2 24.2
Jamalpur Jn JMP 01:02:00 5m 01:07:00 2 53.1
Abhaipur AHA 01:25:00 1m 01:26:00 2 75.1
Kiul Jn KIUL 02:40:00 5m 02:45:00 2 98.2
Barauni Jn BJU 04:40:00 20m 05:00:00 2 137.4
Samastipur Jn SPJ 05:55:00 5m 06:00:00 2 188.1
Muzaffarpur Jn MFP 06:55:00 5m 07:00:00 2 240.2
Hajipur Jn HJP 07:55:00 5m 08:00:00 2 294.1
Sonpur Jn SEE 08:08:00 2m 08:10:00 2 299.4
Chhapra Jn CPR 09:40:00 10m 09:50:00 2 353.5
Siwan Jn SV 10:40:00 5m 10:45:00 2 414.8
Bhatni Jn BTT 11:30:00 5m 11:35:00 2 463.5
Deoria Sadar DEOS 11:58:00 2m 12:00:00 2 484.2
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 13:45:00 10m 13:55:00 2 533.3
Basti BST 14:59:00 3m 15:02:00 2 596.8
Gonda Jn GD 16:45:00 10m 16:55:00 2 685.2
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 19:35:00 10m 19:45:00 2 802.8
Shahjahanpur Jn SPN 22:20:00 2m 22:22:00 2 967.1
Bareilly Jn BE 23:21:00 2m 23:23:00 2 1037.6
Moradabad Jn MB 00:57:00 8m 01:05:00 3 1128
Laksar Jn LRJ 02:54:00 2m 02:56:00 3 1268.4
Roorkee RK 03:18:00 2m 03:20:00 3 1286.3
Saharanpur Jn SRE 04:15:00 10m 04:25:00 3 1321.1
Yamunanagar Jagadhri YJUD 04:51:00 2m 04:53:00 3 1351.3
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 05:44:00 5m 05:49:00 3 1402.1
Ludhiana Jn LDH 07:26:00 10m 07:36:00 3 1515.7
Jalandhar Cantt Jn JRC 08:30:00 5m 08:35:00 3 1568.1
Pathankot Cantt PTKC 10:30:00 5m 10:35:00 3 1680.7
Kathua KTHU 11:04:00 2m 11:06:00 3 1703.9
Jammu Tawi JAT 13:00:00 00:00:00 3 1779.9

About Amarnath Express

The train Amarnath Express is also known as Amarnath Express. Amarnath Express runs between Bhagalpur and Jammu Tawi Railway Station. It covers the distance of1779.9 KM in 3 days. Total duration of the train from Bhagalpur to Jammu Tawi Railway Station is 3 days. Amarnath Express route covers Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), SultanGanj(SGG), Jamalpur Jn(JMP), Abhaipur(AHA), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Barauni Jn(BJU), Samastipur Jn(SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn(MFP), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Sonpur Jn(SEE), Chhapra Jn(CPR), Siwan Jn(SV), Bhatni Jn(BTT), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Basti(BST), Gonda Jn(GD), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Shahjahanpur Jn(SPN), Bareilly Jn(BE), Moradabad Jn(MB), Laksar Jn(LRJ), Roorkee(RK), Saharanpur Jn(SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri(YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn(UMB), Ludhiana Jn(LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn(JRC), Pathankot Cantt(PTKC), Kathua(KTHU), Jammu Tawi(JAT) Finally, it arrives at Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

Regarding Amarnath Express timings, this train departs at 23:55:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Amarnath Express runs Bhagalpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 31 stoppages between Bhagalpur and Jammu Tawi Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15097 Amarnath Express spl starts from ?

Amarnath Express(15097) starts from Bhagalpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15097 Amarnath Express spl and at Barauni Jn which station ?

Amarnath Express 15097's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15097 Amarnath Express ?

Amarnath Express coveres 1779.9Km distance from Bhagalpur to Jammu Tawi station.

Train from Bhagalpur

  • 15097 Amarnath Express
  • This train Amarnath Express(15097) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Jammu Tawi(JAT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12254 Anga Express
  • This train Anga Express(12254) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22405 Bgp Garib Rath
  • This train Bgp Garib Rath(22405) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13423 Bgp Aii Express
  • This train Bgp Aii Express(13423) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03453 Bgp Gkp Special
  • This train Bgp Gkp Special(03453) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12335 Bgp Ltt Express
  • This train Bgp Ltt Express(12335) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12349 Bgp Ndls Express
  • This train Bgp Ndls Express(12349) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 03435 Bgp Pnbe Special
  • This train Bgp Pnbe Special(03435) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Patna Junction(PNBE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18604 Bgp Rnc Express
  • This train Bgp Rnc Express(18604) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 19048 Bgp Surat Express
  • This train Bgp Surat Express(19048) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Surat(ST)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08104 Bgp Tata Special
  • This train Bgp Tata Special(08104) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Tatanagar Junction(TATA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13401 Intercity Express
  • This train Intercity Express(13401) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Danapur(DNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13419 Janasewa Express
  • This train Janasewa Express(13419) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 13404 Vananchal Express
  • This train Vananchal Express(13404) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Ranchi(RNC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12367 Vikramshila Express
  • This train Vikramshila Express(12367) start from Bhagalpur(BGP) to Anand Vihar Trm(ANVT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)