Awb Ned Express (17619) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Aurangabad (AWB) to Nanded (NED)

Awb Ned Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Aurangabad AWB 00:00:00 01:05:00 1 0
Jalna J 01:48:00 2m 01:50:00 1 62.7
Parbhani Jn PBN 04:23:00 2m 04:25:00 1 177.1
Purna Jn PAU 04:55:00 5m 05:00:00 1 205.6
Hazur Sahib Nanded NED 06:15:00 00:00:00 1 236

About Awb Ned Express

The train Awb Ned Express is also known as Awb Ned Express. Awb Ned Express runs between Aurangabad and Nanded Railway Station. It covers the distance of236 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Aurangabad to Nanded Railway Station is 1 days. Awb Ned Express route covers Aurangabad(AWB), Jalna(J), Parbhani Jn(PBN), Purna Jn(PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED) Finally, it arrives at Nanded Railway Station.

Regarding Awb Ned Express timings, this train departs at 01:05:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Awb Ned Express runs Aurangabad on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 5 stoppages between Aurangabad and Nanded Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 17619 Awb Ned Express spl starts from ?

Awb Ned Express(17619) starts from Aurangabad station.

What is the maximum halt time of 17619 Awb Ned Express spl and at Purna Jn which station ?

Awb Ned Express 17619's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 17619 Awb Ned Express ?

Awb Ned Express coveres 236Km distance from Aurangabad to Nanded station.

Train from Aurangabad

  • 17619 Awb Ned Express
  • This train Awb Ned Express(17619) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07505 Awb Qln Special
  • This train Awb Qln Special(07505) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 17621 Awb Ru Express
  • This train Awb Ru Express(17621) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Renigunta Junction(RU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07503 Awb Tpty Special
  • This train Awb Tpty Special(07503) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07405 Awb Tpty Special
  • This train Awb Tpty Special(07405) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12072 Janshatabdi Express
  • This train Janshatabdi Express(12072) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Dadar(DR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)