Awb Ru Express (17621) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Aurangabad (AWB) to Renigunta Junction (RU)

Awb Ru Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Aurangabad AWB 00:00:00 20:50:00 1 0
Jalna J 21:43:00 2m 21:45:00 1 62.7
Partur PTU 22:20:00 1m 22:21:00 1 107.4
Selu SELU 22:40:00 1m 22:41:00 1 134.7
Manwath Road MVO 22:54:00 1m 22:55:00 1 149.6
Parbhani Jn PBN 23:55:00 10m 00:05:00 1 177.1
Gangakher GNH 00:49:00 1m 00:50:00 2 211.5
Parli Vaijnath PRLI 01:45:00 10m 01:55:00 2 241.1
Latur Road Jn LTRR 03:09:00 1m 03:10:00 2 304.2
Udgir UDGR 03:44:00 1m 03:45:00 2 337
Bidar BIDR 05:00:00 2m 05:02:00 2 417.6
Zahirabad ZB 05:34:00 1m 05:35:00 2 449.4
Vikarabad Jn VKB 07:25:00 15m 07:40:00 2 508.9
Tandur TDU 08:19:00 1m 08:20:00 2 550.8
Chittapur CT 09:14:00 1m 09:15:00 2 606.1
Yadgir YG 10:34:00 1m 10:35:00 2 658.3
Raichur Jn RC 11:28:00 2m 11:30:00 2 727
Mantralayam Road MALM 12:04:00 1m 12:05:00 2 755.8
Adoni AD 12:39:00 1m 12:40:00 2 796.6
Guntakal Jn GTL 13:35:00 5m 13:40:00 2 848.7
Gooty Jn GY 14:09:00 1m 14:10:00 2 877.1
Tadipatri TU 15:09:00 1m 15:10:00 2 925.2
Yerraguntla Jn YA 16:14:00 1m 16:15:00 2 994
Kadapa HX 16:53:00 2m 16:55:00 2 1033.4
Renigunta Jn RU 18:58:00 2m 19:00:00 2 1158.8
Tirupati TPTY 19:45:00 00:00:00 2 1168.6

About Awb Ru Express

The train Awb Ru Express is also known as Awb Ru Express. Awb Ru Express runs between Aurangabad and Renigunta Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of1168.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Aurangabad to Renigunta Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Awb Ru Express route covers Aurangabad(AWB), Jalna(J), Partur(PTU), Selu(SELU), Manwath Road(MVO), Parbhani Jn(PBN), Gangakher(GNH), Parli Vaijnath(PRLI), Latur Road Jn(LTRR), Udgir(UDGR), Bidar(BIDR), Zahirabad(ZB), Vikarabad Jn(VKB), Tandur(TDU), Chittapur(CT), Yadgir(YG), Raichur Jn(RC), Mantralayam Road(MALM), Adoni(AD), Guntakal Jn(GTL), Gooty Jn(GY), Tadipatri(TU), Yerraguntla Jn(YA), Kadapa(HX), Renigunta Jn(RU), Tirupati(TPTY) Finally, it arrives at Renigunta Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Awb Ru Express timings, this train departs at 20:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 19:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Awb Ru Express runs Aurangabad on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 26 stoppages between Aurangabad and Renigunta Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 17621 Awb Ru Express spl starts from ?

Awb Ru Express(17621) starts from Aurangabad station.

What is the maximum halt time of 17621 Awb Ru Express spl and at Vikarabad Jn which station ?

Awb Ru Express 17621's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 17621 Awb Ru Express ?

Awb Ru Express coveres 1168.6Km distance from Aurangabad to Renigunta Junction station.

Train from Aurangabad

  • 17619 Awb Ned Express
  • This train Awb Ned Express(17619) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Nanded(NED)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07505 Awb Qln Special
  • This train Awb Qln Special(07505) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 17621 Awb Ru Express
  • This train Awb Ru Express(17621) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Renigunta Junction(RU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07503 Awb Tpty Special
  • This train Awb Tpty Special(07503) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07405 Awb Tpty Special
  • This train Awb Tpty Special(07405) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12072 Janshatabdi Express
  • This train Janshatabdi Express(12072) start from Aurangabad(AWB) to Dadar(DR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)