Af Rmr Express (15055) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Agra Fort (AF) to Ramnagar (RMR)

Af Rmr Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Agra Fort AF 00:00:00 20:40:00 1 0
Idgah Agra Jn IDH 20:52:00 2m 20:54:00 1 2
Achhnera Jn AH 21:38:00 2m 21:40:00 1 26.1
Mathura Jn MTJ 22:45:00 5m 22:50:00 1 61.2
Mathura Cantt MRT 23:15:00 5m 23:20:00 1 63.2
Hathras City HTC 00:02:00 2m 00:04:00 2 103
Sikandra Rao SKA 00:32:00 2m 00:34:00 2 137.4
Kasganj Jn KSJ 00:55:00 10m 01:05:00 2 166.3
Soron Shukar Kshetra SRNK 01:33:00 2m 01:35:00 2 181.2
Ujhani UJH 02:06:00 2m 02:08:00 2 212.3
Budaun BEM 02:18:00 5m 02:23:00 2 225.3
Bareilly Jn BE 02:55:00 1m 02:56:00 2 269.6
Bareilly City BC 03:20:00 5m 03:25:00 2 272
Izzatnagar IZN 03:38:00 5m 03:43:00 2 276.6
Bhojipura Jn BPR 03:58:00 2m 04:00:00 2 288.6
Deoranian DRN 04:12:00 2m 04:14:00 2 303.9
Baheri BHI 04:25:00 5m 04:30:00 2 320.9
Kichha KHH 04:48:00 2m 04:50:00 2 336.1
Pantnagar PBW 05:02:00 2m 05:04:00 2 347.8
Lal Kuan Jn LKU 05:25:00 20m 05:45:00 2 353.9
Bazpur BPZ 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 2 392
Kashipur Jn KPV 07:50:00 5m 07:55:00 2 412.3
Ramnagar RMR 08:30:00 00:00:00 2 439.3

About Af Rmr Express

The train Af Rmr Express is also known as Af Rmr Express. Af Rmr Express runs between Agra Fort and Ramnagar Railway Station. It covers the distance of439.3 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Agra Fort to Ramnagar Railway Station is 2 days. Af Rmr Express route covers Agra Fort(AF), Idgah Agra Jn(IDH), Achhnera Jn(AH), Mathura Jn(MTJ), Mathura Cantt(MRT), Hathras City(HTC), Sikandra Rao(SKA), Kasganj Jn(KSJ), Soron Shukar Kshetra(SRNK), Ujhani(UJH), Budaun(BEM), Bareilly Jn(BE), Bareilly City(BC), Izzatnagar(IZN), Bhojipura Jn(BPR), Deoranian(DRN), Baheri(BHI), Kichha(KHH), Pantnagar(PBW), Lal Kuan Jn(LKU), Bazpur(BPZ), Kashipur Jn(KPV), Ramnagar(RMR) Finally, it arrives at Ramnagar Railway Station.

Regarding Af Rmr Express timings, this train departs at 20:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Af Rmr Express runs Agra Fort on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between Agra Fort and Ramnagar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15055 Af Rmr Express spl starts from ?

Af Rmr Express(15055) starts from Agra Fort station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15055 Af Rmr Express spl and at Lal Kuan Jn which station ?

Af Rmr Express 15055's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15055 Af Rmr Express ?

Af Rmr Express coveres 439.3Km distance from Agra Fort to Ramnagar station.

Train from Agra Fort

  • 12547 Af Adi Superfast Express
  • This train Af Adi Superfast Express(12547) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ahmedabad Junction(ADI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12195 Af Aii Intercity
  • This train Af Aii Intercity(12195) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09612 Af Aii Special
  • This train Af Aii Special(09612) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12036 Af Jp Shatabdi
  • This train Af Jp Shatabdi(12036) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Jaipur(JP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15055 Af Rmr Express
  • This train Af Rmr Express(15055) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ramnagar(RMR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 59812 Haldighati Passenger
  • This train Haldighati Passenger(59812) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ratlam Junction(RTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)