Af Jp Shatabdi (12036) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Agra Fort (AF) to Jaipur (JP)

Af Jp Shatabdi Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Old Delhi Jn DLI 00:00:00 06:25:00 1 0
Delhi Shahdara Jn DSA 06:36:00 2m 06:38:00 1 6.5
Sahibabad Jn SBB 06:47:00 2m 06:49:00 1 13.6
Ghaziabad Jn GZB 07:14:00 2m 07:16:00 1 20.4
Pilkhua PKW 07:45:00 2m 07:47:00 1 45.9
Hapur Jn HPU 07:58:00 2m 08:00:00 1 57.2
Simbhooli SMBL 08:16:00 2m 08:18:00 1 77.5
Garhmuktesar GMS 08:27:00 2m 08:29:00 1 87.1
Gajraula Jn GJL 08:50:00 2m 08:52:00 1 107.8
Amroha AMRO 09:11:00 2m 09:13:00 1 130.6
Moradabad Jn MB 10:00:00 8m 10:08:00 1 161.2
Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn RJK 10:33:00 2m 10:35:00 1 185.1
Chandausi Jn CH 10:56:00 5m 11:01:00 1 205.1
Asafpur AFR 11:12:00 2m 11:14:00 1 218.7
Dabtara DUB 11:25:00 2m 11:27:00 1 229.2
Karengi KEG 11:35:00 2m 11:37:00 1 234.5
Aonla AO 11:52:00 2m 11:54:00 1 247.2
BasharatGanj BTG 12:14:00 2m 12:16:00 1 258.6
Bareilly Jn NER BRY 12:42:00 3m 12:45:00 1 273.6
Bareilly City BC 13:03:00 2m 13:05:00 1 275.9
Izzatnagar IZN 13:21:00 2m 13:23:00 1 280.5
Pilibhit Jn PBE 14:25:00 5m 14:30:00 1 331.5
Khatima KHMA 15:16:00 2m 15:18:00 1 370.2
Banbasa BNSA 15:37:00 2m 15:39:00 1 384.4
Tanakpur TPU 16:00:00 00:00:00 1 393.5

About Af Jp Shatabdi

The train Af Jp Shatabdi is also known as Af Jp Shatabdi. Af Jp Shatabdi runs between Agra Fort and Jaipur Railway Station. It covers the distance of393.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Agra Fort to Jaipur Railway Station is 1 days. Af Jp Shatabdi route covers Old Delhi Jn(DLI), Delhi Shahdara Jn(DSA), Sahibabad Jn(SBB), Ghaziabad Jn(GZB), Pilkhua(PKW), Hapur Jn(HPU), Simbhooli(SMBL), Garhmuktesar(GMS), Gajraula Jn(GJL), Amroha(AMRO), Moradabad Jn(MB), Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn(RJK), Chandausi Jn(CH), Asafpur(AFR), Dabtara(DUB), Karengi(KEG), Aonla(AO), BasharatGanj(BTG), Bareilly Jn NER(BRY), Bareilly City(BC), Izzatnagar(IZN), Pilibhit Jn(PBE), Khatima(KHMA), Banbasa(BNSA), Tanakpur(TPU) Finally, it arrives at Jaipur Railway Station.

Regarding Af Jp Shatabdi timings, this train departs at 06:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Af Jp Shatabdi runs Agra Fort on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 25 stoppages between Agra Fort and Jaipur Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12036 Af Jp Shatabdi spl starts from ?

Af Jp Shatabdi(12036) starts from Agra Fort station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12036 Af Jp Shatabdi spl and at Moradabad Jn which station ?

Af Jp Shatabdi 12036's max halt time is 8m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12036 Af Jp Shatabdi ?

Af Jp Shatabdi coveres 393.5Km distance from Agra Fort to Jaipur station.

Train from Agra Fort

  • 12547 Af Adi Superfast Express
  • This train Af Adi Superfast Express(12547) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ahmedabad Junction(ADI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12195 Af Aii Intercity
  • This train Af Aii Intercity(12195) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09612 Af Aii Special
  • This train Af Aii Special(09612) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12036 Af Jp Shatabdi
  • This train Af Jp Shatabdi(12036) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Jaipur(JP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15055 Af Rmr Express
  • This train Af Rmr Express(15055) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ramnagar(RMR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 59812 Haldighati Passenger
  • This train Haldighati Passenger(59812) start from Agra Fort(AF) to Ratlam Junction(RTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)