Ami Tpty Superfast Express (12766) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Amravati (AMI) to Tirupati (TPTY)

Ami Tpty Superfast Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Amravati AMI 00:00:00 06:45:00 1 0
Badnera Jn BD 07:00:00 2m 07:02:00 1 9.3
Akola Jn AK 08:10:00 10m 08:20:00 1 88.3
Washim WHM 09:14:00 1m 09:15:00 1 167.4
Hingoli Deccan HNL 09:49:00 1m 09:50:00 1 215.4
Basmat BMF 10:39:00 1m 10:40:00 1 273.6
Purna Jn PAU 11:35:00 15m 11:50:00 1 295.9
Hazur Sahib Nanded NED 12:20:00 5m 12:25:00 1 326.3
Mudkhed Jn MUE 13:03:00 2m 13:05:00 1 348.7
Dharmabad DAB 13:39:00 1m 13:40:00 1 397.9
Nizamabad Jn NZB 14:18:00 2m 14:20:00 1 437
Kamareddi KMC 15:04:00 1m 15:05:00 1 489.1
Kacheguda KCG 17:30:00 10m 17:40:00 1 603.1
Mahbubnagar MBNR 19:33:00 2m 19:35:00 1 709
Gadwal Jn GWD 20:29:00 1m 20:30:00 1 784.2
Kurnool City KRNT 21:28:00 2m 21:30:00 1 839.5
Dhone Jn DHNE 22:38:00 2m 22:40:00 1 893.6
Anantapur ATP 00:23:00 2m 00:25:00 2 1006
Dharmavaram Jn DMM 01:18:00 2m 01:20:00 2 1039.3
Kadiri KRY 02:19:00 1m 02:20:00 2 1106.8
Madanapalle Road MPL 03:19:00 1m 03:20:00 2 1184.3
Piler PIL 04:09:00 1m 04:10:00 2 1226.2
Pakala Jn PAK 04:59:00 1m 05:00:00 2 1267
Tirupati TPTY 06:25:00 00:00:00 2 1308.9

About Ami Tpty Superfast Express

The train Ami Tpty Superfast Express is also known as Ami Tpty Superfast Express. Ami Tpty Superfast Express runs between Amravati and Tirupati Railway Station. It covers the distance of1308.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Amravati to Tirupati Railway Station is 2 days. Ami Tpty Superfast Express route covers Amravati(AMI), Badnera Jn(BD), Akola Jn(AK), Washim(WHM), Hingoli Deccan(HNL), Basmat(BMF), Purna Jn(PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED), Mudkhed Jn(MUE), Dharmabad(DAB), Nizamabad Jn(NZB), Kamareddi(KMC), Kacheguda(KCG), Mahbubnagar(MBNR), Gadwal Jn(GWD), Kurnool City(KRNT), Dhone Jn(DHNE), Anantapur(ATP), Dharmavaram Jn(DMM), Kadiri(KRY), Madanapalle Road(MPL), Piler(PIL), Pakala Jn(PAK), Tirupati(TPTY) Finally, it arrives at Tirupati Railway Station.

Regarding Ami Tpty Superfast Express timings, this train departs at 06:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ami Tpty Superfast Express runs Amravati on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 24 stoppages between Amravati and Tirupati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express spl starts from ?

Ami Tpty Superfast Express(12766) starts from Amravati station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express spl and at Purna Jn which station ?

Ami Tpty Superfast Express 12766's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express ?

Ami Tpty Superfast Express coveres 1308.9Km distance from Amravati to Tirupati station.

Train from Amravati

  • 12119 Ami Ajni Express
  • This train Ami Ajni Express(12119) start from Amravati(AMI) to Ajni(AJNI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Jbp Superfast Express(12159) start from Amravati(AMI) to Jabalpur(JBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11406 Ami Pune Express
  • This train Ami Pune Express(11406) start from Amravati(AMI) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Tpty Superfast Express(12766) start from Amravati(AMI) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09050 Ami Udn Passenger Special
  • This train Ami Udn Passenger Special(09050) start from Amravati(AMI) to Udhna Junction(UDN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12112 Amravati Cstm E
  • This train Amravati Cstm E(12112) start from Amravati(AMI) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)