Ami Jbp Superfast Express (12159) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Amravati (AMI) to Jabalpur (JBP)

Ami Jbp Superfast Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Amravati AMI 00:00:00 16:45:00 1 0
Dhamangaon DMN 17:38:00 1m 17:39:00 1 52.9
Pulgaon Jn PLO 17:54:00 1m 17:55:00 1 72.9
Wardha Jn WR 18:23:00 2m 18:25:00 1 102.5
Sindi SNI 18:49:00 1m 18:50:00 1 134.4
Nagpur Jn NGP 19:35:00 5m 19:40:00 1 181.3
Pandhurna PAR 20:58:00 2m 21:00:00 1 285.8
Amla Jn AMLA 21:55:00 2m 21:57:00 1 349.5
Betul BZU 22:15:00 2m 22:17:00 1 372.7
Itarsi Jn ET 02:30:00 10m 02:40:00 2 479.7
Sohagpur SGP 03:18:00 2m 03:20:00 2 528.6
Pipariya PPI 03:38:00 2m 03:40:00 2 546.5
Bankhedi BKH 03:54:00 1m 03:55:00 2 565.1
Gadarwara GAR 04:18:00 2m 04:20:00 2 595.7
Kareli KY 04:58:00 2m 05:00:00 2 624.2
Narsinghpur NU 05:13:00 2m 05:15:00 2 640
Shridham SRID 05:38:00 2m 05:40:00 2 671.2
Madan Mahal MML 06:28:00 2m 06:30:00 2 720.8
Jabalpur JBP 06:55:00 00:00:00 2 724.2

About Ami Jbp Superfast Express

The train Ami Jbp Superfast Express is also known as Ami Jbp Superfast Express. Ami Jbp Superfast Express runs between Amravati and Jabalpur Railway Station. It covers the distance of724.2 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Amravati to Jabalpur Railway Station is 2 days. Ami Jbp Superfast Express route covers Amravati(AMI), Dhamangaon(DMN), Pulgaon Jn(PLO), Wardha Jn(WR), Sindi(SNI), Nagpur Jn(NGP), Pandhurna(PAR), Amla Jn(AMLA), Betul(BZU), Itarsi Jn(ET), Sohagpur(SGP), Pipariya(PPI), Bankhedi(BKH), Gadarwara(GAR), Kareli(KY), Narsinghpur(NU), Shridham(SRID), Madan Mahal(MML), Jabalpur(JBP) Finally, it arrives at Jabalpur Railway Station.

Regarding Ami Jbp Superfast Express timings, this train departs at 16:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ami Jbp Superfast Express runs Amravati on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 19 stoppages between Amravati and Jabalpur Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express spl starts from ?

Ami Jbp Superfast Express(12159) starts from Amravati station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express spl and at Itarsi Jn which station ?

Ami Jbp Superfast Express 12159's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express ?

Ami Jbp Superfast Express coveres 724.2Km distance from Amravati to Jabalpur station.

Train from Amravati

  • 12119 Ami Ajni Express
  • This train Ami Ajni Express(12119) start from Amravati(AMI) to Ajni(AJNI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Jbp Superfast Express(12159) start from Amravati(AMI) to Jabalpur(JBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11406 Ami Pune Express
  • This train Ami Pune Express(11406) start from Amravati(AMI) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Tpty Superfast Express(12766) start from Amravati(AMI) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09050 Ami Udn Passenger Special
  • This train Ami Udn Passenger Special(09050) start from Amravati(AMI) to Udhna Junction(UDN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12112 Amravati Cstm E
  • This train Amravati Cstm E(12112) start from Amravati(AMI) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)