Amravati Cstm E (12112) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Amravati (AMI) to Mumbai Cst (CSTM)

Amravati Cstm E Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
AMRAVATI AMI 00:00:00 0 19:10:00 1 0
BADNERA JN BD 19:27:00 03:00 19:30:00 1 10
MURTAJAPUR MZR 20:03:00 02:00 20:05:00 1 51
AKOLA JN AK 20:30:00 05:00 20:35:00 1 89
SHEGAON SEG 21:03:00 02:00 21:05:00 1 126
NANDURA NN 21:23:00 02:00 21:25:00 1 150
MALKAPUR MKU 21:48:00 02:00 21:50:00 1 178
BHUSAVAL JN BSL 22:55:00 05:00 23:00:00 1 228
JALGAON JN JL 23:27:00 03:00 23:30:00 1 252
NASHIK ROAD NK 02:05:00 05:00 02:10:00 2 485
KALYAN JN KYN 05:02:00 03:00 05:05:00 2 619
THANE TNA 05:18:00 02:00 05:20:00 2 639
DADAR DR 05:42:00 03:00 05:45:00 2 664
C SHIVAJI MAH T CSMT 06:15:00 0 00:00:00 2 672

About Amravati Cstm E

The train Amravati Cstm E is also known as Amravati Cstm E. Amravati Cstm E runs between Amravati and Mumbai Cst Railway Station. It covers the distance of672 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Amravati to Mumbai Cst Railway Station is 2 days. Amravati Cstm E route covers AMRAVATI(AMI), BADNERA JN(BD), MURTAJAPUR(MZR), AKOLA JN(AK), SHEGAON(SEG), NANDURA(NN), MALKAPUR(MKU), BHUSAVAL JN(BSL), JALGAON JN(JL), NASHIK ROAD(NK), KALYAN JN(KYN), THANE(TNA), DADAR(DR), C SHIVAJI MAH T(CSMT) Finally, it arrives at Mumbai Cst Railway Station.

Regarding Amravati Cstm E timings, this train departs at 19:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Amravati Cstm E runs Amravati on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Amravati and Mumbai Cst Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12112 Amravati Cstm E spl starts from ?

Amravati Cstm E(12112) starts from Amravati station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12112 Amravati Cstm E spl and at AKOLA JN which station ?

Amravati Cstm E 12112's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12112 Amravati Cstm E ?

Amravati Cstm E coveres 672Km distance from Amravati to Mumbai Cst station.

Train from Amravati

  • 12119 Ami Ajni Express
  • This train Ami Ajni Express(12119) start from Amravati(AMI) to Ajni(AJNI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Jbp Superfast Express(12159) start from Amravati(AMI) to Jabalpur(JBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11406 Ami Pune Express
  • This train Ami Pune Express(11406) start from Amravati(AMI) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Tpty Superfast Express(12766) start from Amravati(AMI) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09050 Ami Udn Passenger Special
  • This train Ami Udn Passenger Special(09050) start from Amravati(AMI) to Udhna Junction(UDN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12112 Amravati Cstm E
  • This train Amravati Cstm E(12112) start from Amravati(AMI) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)