Ami Ajni Express (12119) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Amravati (AMI) to Ajni (AJNI)

Ami Ajni Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Amravati AMI 00:00:00 05:30:00 1 0
Chandur CND 06:06:00 1m 06:07:00 1 36.4
Dhamangaon DMN 06:20:00 1m 06:21:00 1 52.9
Pulgaon Jn PLO 06:38:00 1m 06:39:00 1 72.9
Wardha Jn WR 07:02:00 3m 07:05:00 1 102.5
Ajni AJNI 08:15:00 00:00:00 1 178.4

About Ami Ajni Express

The train Ami Ajni Express is also known as Ami Ajni Express. Ami Ajni Express runs between Amravati and Ajni Railway Station. It covers the distance of178.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Amravati to Ajni Railway Station is 1 days. Ami Ajni Express route covers Amravati(AMI), Chandur(CND), Dhamangaon(DMN), Pulgaon Jn(PLO), Wardha Jn(WR), Ajni(AJNI) Finally, it arrives at Ajni Railway Station.

Regarding Ami Ajni Express timings, this train departs at 05:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ami Ajni Express runs Amravati on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 6 stoppages between Amravati and Ajni Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12119 Ami Ajni Express spl starts from ?

Ami Ajni Express(12119) starts from Amravati station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12119 Ami Ajni Express spl and at Wardha Jn which station ?

Ami Ajni Express 12119's max halt time is 3m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12119 Ami Ajni Express ?

Ami Ajni Express coveres 178.4Km distance from Amravati to Ajni station.

Train from Amravati

  • 12119 Ami Ajni Express
  • This train Ami Ajni Express(12119) start from Amravati(AMI) to Ajni(AJNI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12159 Ami Jbp Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Jbp Superfast Express(12159) start from Amravati(AMI) to Jabalpur(JBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11406 Ami Pune Express
  • This train Ami Pune Express(11406) start from Amravati(AMI) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12766 Ami Tpty Superfast Express
  • This train Ami Tpty Superfast Express(12766) start from Amravati(AMI) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09050 Ami Udn Passenger Special
  • This train Ami Udn Passenger Special(09050) start from Amravati(AMI) to Udhna Junction(UDN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12112 Amravati Cstm E
  • This train Amravati Cstm E(12112) start from Amravati(AMI) to Mumbai Cst(CSTM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)