PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) (8446) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Paradeep (PRDP) to Cuttack Jn (CTC)

PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Paradeep PRDP 00:00:00 14:00:00 1 0
Bagadia Ph BGDI 14:03:00 1m 14:04:00 1 2.7
Badabandha BDBA 14:09:00 1m 14:10:00 1 9.8
Gopinathjew Banikund GNJB 14:15:00 1m 14:16:00 1 17.9
Rahama RHMA 14:19:00 1m 14:20:00 1 22.2
Nimkana NIN 14:23:00 1m 14:24:00 1 25.6
Jhankada Sarala Road PH JSRD 14:28:00 1m 14:29:00 1 32.6
Gorakhnath GRKN 14:32:00 1m 14:33:00 1 37.8
Banbihari Gwalipur BNHR 14:38:00 1m 14:39:00 1 44.5
Raghunathpur RCTC 14:43:00 1m 14:44:00 1 50.6
Badakhandita BDKT 14:48:00 1m 14:49:00 1 57.8
Kandarpur KDRP 14:54:00 1m 14:55:00 1 65.6
Mattagajapur MTND 15:02:00 1m 15:03:00 1 74.9
Cuttack Jn CTC 15:30:00 00:00:00 1 81.9


The train PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) is also known as PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446). PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) runs between Paradeep and Cuttack Jn Railway Station. It covers the distance of81.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Paradeep to Cuttack Jn Railway Station is 1 days. PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) route covers Paradeep(PRDP), Bagadia Ph(BGDI), Badabandha(BDBA), Gopinathjew Banikund(GNJB), Rahama(RHMA), Nimkana(NIN), Jhankada Sarala Road PH(JSRD), Gorakhnath(GRKN), Banbihari Gwalipur(BNHR), Raghunathpur(RCTC), Badakhandita(BDKT), Kandarpur(KDRP), Mattagajapur(MTND), Cuttack Jn(CTC) Finally, it arrives at Cuttack Jn Railway Station.

Regarding PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) timings, this train departs at 14:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 15:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) runs Paradeep on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Paradeep and Cuttack Jn Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 8446 PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) spl starts from ?

PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)(8446) starts from Paradeep station.

What is the maximum halt time of 8446 PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) spl and at Bagadia Ph which station ?

PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) 8446's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 8446 PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) ?

PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446) coveres 81.9Km distance from Paradeep to Cuttack Jn station.

Train from Paradeep

  • 18413 Prdp Puri Express
  • This train Prdp Puri Express(18413) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22814 Prdp Src Superfast Express
  • This train Prdp Src Superfast Express(22814) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Santragachi Junction(SRC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22809 Vskp Superfast Express
  • This train Vskp Superfast Express(22809) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8446 PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)
  • This train PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)(8446) start from Paradeep(PRDP) to Cuttack Jn(CTC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)