Prdp Puri Express (18413) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Paradip (PRDP) to Puri (PURI)

Prdp Puri Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Paradeep PRDP 00:00:00 18:00:00 1 0
Badabandha BDBA 18:10:00 1m 18:11:00 1 9.8
Rahama RHMA 18:19:00 1m 18:20:00 1 22.2
Gorakhnath GRKN 18:32:00 1m 18:33:00 1 37.8
Raghunathpur RCTC 18:44:00 1m 18:45:00 1 50.6
Kandarpur KDRP 18:56:00 1m 18:57:00 1 65.6
Cuttack Jn CTC 19:20:00 20m 19:40:00 1 81.9
Bhubaneswar BBS 20:15:00 5m 20:20:00 1 109.6
Khurda Road Jn KUR 20:40:00 5m 20:45:00 1 128.8
Delang DEG 21:04:00 1m 21:05:00 1 143.9
Sakhi Gopal SIL 21:14:00 1m 21:15:00 1 156.2
Puri PURI 22:10:00 00:00:00 1 172.6

About Prdp Puri Express

The train Prdp Puri Express is also known as Prdp Puri Express. Prdp Puri Express runs between Paradip and Puri Railway Station. It covers the distance of172.6 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Paradip to Puri Railway Station is 1 days. Prdp Puri Express route covers Paradeep(PRDP), Badabandha(BDBA), Rahama(RHMA), Gorakhnath(GRKN), Raghunathpur(RCTC), Kandarpur(KDRP), Cuttack Jn(CTC), Bhubaneswar(BBS), Khurda Road Jn(KUR), Delang(DEG), Sakhi Gopal(SIL), Puri(PURI) Finally, it arrives at Puri Railway Station.

Regarding Prdp Puri Express timings, this train departs at 18:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 22:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Prdp Puri Express runs Paradip on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Paradip and Puri Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18413 Prdp Puri Express spl starts from ?

Prdp Puri Express(18413) starts from Paradip station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18413 Prdp Puri Express spl and at Cuttack Jn which station ?

Prdp Puri Express 18413's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18413 Prdp Puri Express ?

Prdp Puri Express coveres 172.6Km distance from Paradip to Puri station.

Train from Paradip

  • 18413 Prdp Puri Express
  • This train Prdp Puri Express(18413) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22814 Prdp Src Superfast Express
  • This train Prdp Src Superfast Express(22814) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Santragachi Junction(SRC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22809 Vskp Superfast Express
  • This train Vskp Superfast Express(22809) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8446 PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)
  • This train PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)(8446) start from Paradeep(PRDP) to Cuttack Jn(CTC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)