Vskp Superfast Express (22809) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Paradip (PRDP) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP)

Vskp Superfast Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Paradeep PRDP 00:00:00 22:15:00 1 0
Rahama RHMA 22:42:00 2m 22:44:00 1 22.2
Cuttack Jn CTC 23:45:00 20m 00:05:00 1 81.9
Bhubaneswar BBS 00:35:00 5m 00:40:00 2 109.6
Khurda Road Jn KUR 01:00:00 10m 01:10:00 2 128.8
Balugaon BALU 02:03:00 2m 02:05:00 2 199.8
Chatrapur CAP 02:27:00 2m 02:29:00 2 254.5
Brahmapur BAM 02:50:00 2m 02:52:00 2 275.9
Ichchapuram IPM 03:08:00 2m 03:10:00 2 300.5
Sompeta SPT 03:28:00 2m 03:30:00 2 318.4
Palasa PSA 04:35:00 2m 04:37:00 2 350.2
Srikakulam Road CHE 05:28:00 2m 05:30:00 2 423.2
Chipurupalle CPP 05:58:00 2m 06:00:00 2 461.9
Vizianagaram Jn VZM 06:30:00 5m 06:35:00 2 492.7
Visakhapatnam Jn VSKP 08:00:00 00:00:00 2 553.9

About Vskp Superfast Express

The train Vskp Superfast Express is also known as Vskp Superfast Express. Vskp Superfast Express runs between Paradip and Vishakapatnam Railway Station. It covers the distance of553.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Paradip to Vishakapatnam Railway Station is 2 days. Vskp Superfast Express route covers Paradeep(PRDP), Rahama(RHMA), Cuttack Jn(CTC), Bhubaneswar(BBS), Khurda Road Jn(KUR), Balugaon(BALU), Chatrapur(CAP), Brahmapur(BAM), Ichchapuram(IPM), Sompeta(SPT), Palasa(PSA), Srikakulam Road(CHE), Chipurupalle(CPP), Vizianagaram Jn(VZM), Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP) Finally, it arrives at Vishakapatnam Railway Station.

Regarding Vskp Superfast Express timings, this train departs at 22:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Vskp Superfast Express runs Paradip on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Paradip and Vishakapatnam Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 22809 Vskp Superfast Express spl starts from ?

Vskp Superfast Express(22809) starts from Paradip station.

What is the maximum halt time of 22809 Vskp Superfast Express spl and at Cuttack Jn which station ?

Vskp Superfast Express 22809's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 22809 Vskp Superfast Express ?

Vskp Superfast Express coveres 553.9Km distance from Paradip to Vishakapatnam station.

Train from Paradip

  • 18413 Prdp Puri Express
  • This train Prdp Puri Express(18413) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22814 Prdp Src Superfast Express
  • This train Prdp Src Superfast Express(22814) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Santragachi Junction(SRC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22809 Vskp Superfast Express
  • This train Vskp Superfast Express(22809) start from Paradip(PRDP) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 8446 PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)
  • This train PRDP-CTC MEMU PASS SPL (8446)(8446) start from Paradeep(PRDP) to Cuttack Jn(CTC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)