Ndt Okha Express (19576) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nathdwara (NDT) to Okha (OKHA)

Ndt Okha Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Nathdwara NDT 00:00:00 20:45:00 1 0
Mavli Jn MVJ 21:50:00 15m 22:05:00 1 15.1
Chittaurgarh Jn COR 23:10:00 10m 23:20:00 1 86.5
Nimach NMH 00:18:00 2m 00:20:00 2 142.2
Mandsor MDS 01:10:00 2m 01:12:00 2 191.3
Ratlam Jn RTM 03:10:00 10m 03:20:00 2 275.4
Dahod DHD 04:54:00 2m 04:56:00 2 389.3
Chhayapuri CYI 07:07:00 5m 07:12:00 2 528.6
Anand Jn ANND 07:56:00 2m 07:58:00 2 560.5
Nadiad Jn ND 08:13:00 2m 08:15:00 2 579.2
Ahmedabad Jn ADI 09:40:00 10m 09:50:00 2 625
Surendranagar Jn SUNR 11:56:00 2m 11:58:00 2 755.6
Wankaner Jn WKR 12:53:00 2m 12:55:00 2 829.7
Rajkot Jn RJT 13:50:00 5m 13:55:00 2 871.7
Hapa HAPA 15:16:00 2m 15:18:00 2 947.7
Jamnagar JAM 15:38:00 5m 15:43:00 2 956.2
Khambhalia KMBL 16:31:00 2m 16:33:00 2 1010.6
Dwarka DWK 17:54:00 5m 17:59:00 2 1094.6
Okha OKHA 18:55:00 00:00:00 2 1123.6

About Ndt Okha Express

The train Ndt Okha Express is also known as Ndt Okha Express. Ndt Okha Express runs between Nathdwara and Okha Railway Station. It covers the distance of1123.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Nathdwara to Okha Railway Station is 2 days. Ndt Okha Express route covers Nathdwara(NDT), Mavli Jn(MVJ), Chittaurgarh Jn(COR), Nimach(NMH), Mandsor(MDS), Ratlam Jn(RTM), Dahod(DHD), Chhayapuri(CYI), Anand Jn(ANND), Nadiad Jn(ND), Ahmedabad Jn(ADI), Surendranagar Jn(SUNR), Wankaner Jn(WKR), Rajkot Jn(RJT), Hapa(HAPA), Jamnagar(JAM), Khambhalia(KMBL), Dwarka(DWK), Okha(OKHA) Finally, it arrives at Okha Railway Station.

Regarding Ndt Okha Express timings, this train departs at 20:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ndt Okha Express runs Nathdwara on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 19 stoppages between Nathdwara and Okha Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 19576 Ndt Okha Express spl starts from ?

Ndt Okha Express(19576) starts from Nathdwara station.

What is the maximum halt time of 19576 Ndt Okha Express spl and at Mavli Jn which station ?

Ndt Okha Express 19576's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 19576 Ndt Okha Express ?

Ndt Okha Express coveres 1123.6Km distance from Nathdwara to Okha station.

Train from Nathdwara

  • 19576 Ndt Okha Express
  • This train Ndt Okha Express(19576) start from Nathdwara(NDT) to Okha(OKHA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09607 Ndt Udz Special
  • This train Ndt Udz Special(09607) start from Nathdwara(NDT) to Udaipur City(UDZ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)