Ndt Udz Special (09607) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nathdwara (NDT) to Udaipur City (UDZ)

Ndt Udz Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ajmer Jn AII 00:00:00 09:30:00 1 0
Madar Jn MDJN 09:43:00 2m 09:45:00 1 6.6
Makarwadi Halt MKWI 10:02:00 1m 10:03:00 1 16.5
Budha Pushkar Halt BPKH 10:14:00 1m 10:15:00 1 24.2
Pushkar Trm PUHT 10:40:00 00:00:00 1 31.5

About Ndt Udz Special

The train Ndt Udz Special is also known as Ndt Udz Special. Ndt Udz Special runs between Nathdwara and Udaipur City Railway Station. It covers the distance of31.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Nathdwara to Udaipur City Railway Station is 1 days. Ndt Udz Special route covers Ajmer Jn(AII), Madar Jn(MDJN), Makarwadi Halt(MKWI), Budha Pushkar Halt(BPKH), Pushkar Trm(PUHT) Finally, it arrives at Udaipur City Railway Station.

Regarding Ndt Udz Special timings, this train departs at 09:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ndt Udz Special runs Nathdwara on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 5 stoppages between Nathdwara and Udaipur City Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 09607 Ndt Udz Special spl starts from ?

Ndt Udz Special(09607) starts from Nathdwara station.

What is the maximum halt time of 09607 Ndt Udz Special spl and at Madar Jn which station ?

Ndt Udz Special 09607's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 09607 Ndt Udz Special ?

Ndt Udz Special coveres 31.5Km distance from Nathdwara to Udaipur City station.

Train from Nathdwara

  • 19576 Ndt Okha Express
  • This train Ndt Okha Express(19576) start from Nathdwara(NDT) to Okha(OKHA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 09607 Ndt Udz Special
  • This train Ndt Udz Special(09607) start from Nathdwara(NDT) to Udaipur City(UDZ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)