Krpu Vskp Intercity E (18511) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Koraput (KRPU) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP)

Krpu Vskp Intercity E Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Koraput Jn KRPU 00:00:00 05:25:00 1 0
Damanjodi DMNJ 05:47:00 2m 05:49:00 1 18.9
Laxmipur Road LKMR 06:32:00 2m 06:34:00 1 61.4
Tikiri TKRI 07:02:00 2m 07:04:00 1 83
Singapur Road Jn SPRD 08:30:00 2m 08:32:00 1 163.8
Rayagada RGDA 08:45:00 5m 08:50:00 1 173
Parvatipuram PVP 09:28:00 2m 09:30:00 1 219.9
Bobbili Jn VBL 09:50:00 2m 09:52:00 1 243.8
Vizianagaram Jn VZM 10:45:00 5m 10:50:00 1 298.1
Simhachalam SCM 11:28:00 2m 11:30:00 1 351.2
Visakhapatnam Jn VSKP 12:00:00 00:00:00 1 359.3

About Krpu Vskp Intercity E

The train Krpu Vskp Intercity E is also known as Krpu Vskp Intercity E. Krpu Vskp Intercity E runs between Koraput and Vishakapatnam Railway Station. It covers the distance of359.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Koraput to Vishakapatnam Railway Station is 1 days. Krpu Vskp Intercity E route covers Koraput Jn(KRPU), Damanjodi(DMNJ), Laxmipur Road(LKMR), Tikiri(TKRI), Singapur Road Jn(SPRD), Rayagada(RGDA), Parvatipuram(PVP), Bobbili Jn(VBL), Vizianagaram Jn(VZM), Simhachalam(SCM), Visakhapatnam Jn(VSKP) Finally, it arrives at Vishakapatnam Railway Station.

Regarding Krpu Vskp Intercity E timings, this train departs at 05:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 12:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Krpu Vskp Intercity E runs Koraput on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 11 stoppages between Koraput and Vishakapatnam Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18511 Krpu Vskp Intercity E spl starts from ?

Krpu Vskp Intercity E(18511) starts from Koraput station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18511 Krpu Vskp Intercity E spl and at Rayagada which station ?

Krpu Vskp Intercity E 18511's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18511 Krpu Vskp Intercity E ?

Krpu Vskp Intercity E coveres 359.3Km distance from Koraput to Vishakapatnam station.

Train from Koraput

  • 18108 Krpu Rou Express
  • This train Krpu Rou Express(18108) start from Koraput(KRPU) to Rourkela(ROU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18511 Krpu Vskp Intercity E
  • This train Krpu Vskp Intercity E(18511) start from Koraput(KRPU) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)