Krpu Rou Express (18108) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Koraput (KRPU) to Rourkela (ROU)

Krpu Rou Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jagdalpur JDB 00:00:00 14:10:00 1 0
Jeypore JYP 15:20:00 2m 15:22:00 1 64.3
Koraput Jn KRPU 16:35:00 25m 17:00:00 1 105.6
Damanjodi DMNJ 17:23:00 2m 17:25:00 1 124.5
Laxmipur Road LKMR 18:10:00 2m 18:12:00 1 167
Tikiri TKRI 18:38:00 2m 18:40:00 1 188.6
Rayagada RGDA 20:55:00 25m 21:20:00 1 278.6
Muniguda MNGD 22:08:00 2m 22:10:00 1 333.2
Kesinga KSNG 23:10:00 2m 23:12:00 1 406.2
Titlagarh Jn TIG 23:35:00 10m 23:45:00 1 419.3
Balangir Jn BLGR 00:41:00 5m 00:46:00 2 482.6
Barpali BRPL 01:26:00 2m 01:28:00 2 539.7
Bargarh Road BRGA 01:45:00 2m 01:47:00 2 558.9
Sambalpur Jn SBP 02:50:00 10m 03:00:00 2 601.3
Jharsuguda Jn JSG 04:35:00 5m 04:40:00 2 650
Rajgangpur GP 05:34:00 1m 05:35:00 2 721.3
Rourkela Jn ROU 06:15:00 00:00:00 2 751.1

About Krpu Rou Express

The train Krpu Rou Express is also known as Krpu Rou Express. Krpu Rou Express runs between Koraput and Rourkela Railway Station. It covers the distance of751.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Koraput to Rourkela Railway Station is 2 days. Krpu Rou Express route covers Jagdalpur(JDB), Jeypore(JYP), Koraput Jn(KRPU), Damanjodi(DMNJ), Laxmipur Road(LKMR), Tikiri(TKRI), Rayagada(RGDA), Muniguda(MNGD), Kesinga(KSNG), Titlagarh Jn(TIG), Balangir Jn(BLGR), Barpali(BRPL), Bargarh Road(BRGA), Sambalpur Jn(SBP), Jharsuguda Jn(JSG), Rajgangpur(GP), Rourkela Jn(ROU) Finally, it arrives at Rourkela Railway Station.

Regarding Krpu Rou Express timings, this train departs at 14:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Krpu Rou Express runs Koraput on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Koraput and Rourkela Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18108 Krpu Rou Express spl starts from ?

Krpu Rou Express(18108) starts from Koraput station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18108 Krpu Rou Express spl and at Koraput Jn which station ?

Krpu Rou Express 18108's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18108 Krpu Rou Express ?

Krpu Rou Express coveres 751.1Km distance from Koraput to Rourkela station.

Train from Koraput

  • 18108 Krpu Rou Express
  • This train Krpu Rou Express(18108) start from Koraput(KRPU) to Rourkela(ROU)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18511 Krpu Vskp Intercity E
  • This train Krpu Vskp Intercity E(18511) start from Koraput(KRPU) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)