Abkp Durg Passenger E (18242) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Ambikapur (ABKP) to Durg (DURG)

Abkp Durg Passenger E Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ambikapur ABKP 00:00:00 22:30:00 1 0
Bishrampur BSPR 22:48:00 2m 22:50:00 1 19
Karonji KJZ 23:04:00 2m 23:06:00 1 32
Surajpur Road SJQ 23:13:00 2m 23:15:00 1 37.8
Katora KTO 23:33:00 2m 23:35:00 1 58.8
Baikunthpur Road BRH 23:49:00 2m 23:51:00 1 75.1
Bijuri BJRI 00:55:00 10m 01:05:00 2 125.9
Kotma KTMA 01:20:00 2m 01:22:00 2 141.7
Anuppur Jn APR 02:00:00 10m 02:10:00 2 173.3
Pendra Road PND 03:03:00 2m 03:05:00 2 223.7
Uslapur USL 06:35:00 10m 06:45:00 2 317
Bhatapara BYT 07:31:00 2m 07:33:00 2 366.5
Tilda Neora TLD 07:56:00 2m 07:58:00 2 392.6
Raipur Jn R 08:35:00 5m 08:40:00 2 430.7
Bhilai Power House BPHB 09:18:00 2m 09:20:00 2 458.8
Durg Jn DURG 09:55:00 00:00:00 2 467.8

About Abkp Durg Passenger E

The train Abkp Durg Passenger E is also known as Abkp Durg Passenger E. Abkp Durg Passenger E runs between Ambikapur and Durg Railway Station. It covers the distance of467.8 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Ambikapur to Durg Railway Station is 2 days. Abkp Durg Passenger E route covers Ambikapur(ABKP), Bishrampur(BSPR), Karonji(KJZ), Surajpur Road(SJQ), Katora(KTO), Baikunthpur Road(BRH), Bijuri(BJRI), Kotma(KTMA), Anuppur Jn(APR), Pendra Road(PND), Uslapur(USL), Bhatapara(BYT), Tilda Neora(TLD), Raipur Jn(R), Bhilai Power House(BPHB), Durg Jn(DURG) Finally, it arrives at Durg Railway Station.

Regarding Abkp Durg Passenger E timings, this train departs at 22:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Abkp Durg Passenger E runs Ambikapur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Ambikapur and Durg Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 18242 Abkp Durg Passenger E spl starts from ?

Abkp Durg Passenger E(18242) starts from Ambikapur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 18242 Abkp Durg Passenger E spl and at Bijuri which station ?

Abkp Durg Passenger E 18242's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 18242 Abkp Durg Passenger E ?

Abkp Durg Passenger E coveres 467.8Km distance from Ambikapur to Durg station.

Train from Ambikapur

  • 18242 Abkp Durg Passenger E
  • This train Abkp Durg Passenger E(18242) start from Ambikapur(ABKP) to Durg(DURG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11266 Abkp Jbp Express
  • This train Abkp Jbp Express(11266) start from Ambikapur(ABKP) to Jabalpur(JBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)