Abkp Jbp Express (11266) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Ambikapur (ABKP) to Jabalpur (JBP)

Abkp Jbp Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Ambikapur ABKP 00:00:00 06:15:00 1 0
Bishrampur BSPR 06:35:00 2m 06:37:00 1 19
Katora KTO 07:07:00 2m 07:09:00 1 58.8
Baikunthpur Road BRH 07:23:00 2m 07:25:00 1 75.1
Bijuri BJRI 08:30:00 5m 08:35:00 1 125.9
Kotma KTMA 08:49:00 2m 08:51:00 1 141.7
Anuppur Jn APR 09:25:00 5m 09:30:00 1 173.3
Burhar BUH 09:47:00 2m 09:49:00 1 194.6
Shahdol SDL 10:15:00 10m 10:25:00 1 214
Birsinghpur BRS 10:58:00 2m 11:00:00 1 251.4
Umaria UMR 11:26:00 2m 11:28:00 1 281.3
Katni South KTES 13:05:00 5m 13:10:00 1 339.5
Sihora Road SHR 13:48:00 2m 13:50:00 1 389.9
Jabalpur JBP 14:55:00 00:00:00 1 428.4

About Abkp Jbp Express

The train Abkp Jbp Express is also known as Abkp Jbp Express. Abkp Jbp Express runs between Ambikapur and Jabalpur Railway Station. It covers the distance of428.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Ambikapur to Jabalpur Railway Station is 1 days. Abkp Jbp Express route covers Ambikapur(ABKP), Bishrampur(BSPR), Katora(KTO), Baikunthpur Road(BRH), Bijuri(BJRI), Kotma(KTMA), Anuppur Jn(APR), Burhar(BUH), Shahdol(SDL), Birsinghpur(BRS), Umaria(UMR), Katni South(KTES), Sihora Road(SHR), Jabalpur(JBP) Finally, it arrives at Jabalpur Railway Station.

Regarding Abkp Jbp Express timings, this train departs at 06:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 14:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Abkp Jbp Express runs Ambikapur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Ambikapur and Jabalpur Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 11266 Abkp Jbp Express spl starts from ?

Abkp Jbp Express(11266) starts from Ambikapur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 11266 Abkp Jbp Express spl and at Shahdol which station ?

Abkp Jbp Express 11266's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 11266 Abkp Jbp Express ?

Abkp Jbp Express coveres 428.4Km distance from Ambikapur to Jabalpur station.

Train from Ambikapur

  • 18242 Abkp Durg Passenger E
  • This train Abkp Durg Passenger E(18242) start from Ambikapur(ABKP) to Durg(DURG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11266 Abkp Jbp Express
  • This train Abkp Jbp Express(11266) start from Ambikapur(ABKP) to Jabalpur(JBP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)