Bidr Hyb Express (17009) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bidar (BIDR) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB)

Bidr Hyb Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bidar BIDR 00:00:00 06:50:00 1 0
Zahirabad ZB 07:16:00 1m 07:17:00 1 31.8
Kohir Deccan KOHR 07:26:00 1m 07:27:00 1 45.6
Vikarabad Jn VKB 08:26:00 1m 08:27:00 1 91.2
Shankarpalli SKP 08:44:00 1m 08:45:00 1 119.6
Lingampalli LPI 09:24:00 1m 09:25:00 1 140.2
Sanathnagar SNF 09:39:00 1m 09:40:00 1 154.4
Begumpet BMT 09:47:00 1m 09:48:00 1 158.4
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally HYB 10:25:00 00:00:00 1 164.3

About Bidr Hyb Express

The train Bidr Hyb Express is also known as Bidr Hyb Express. Bidr Hyb Express runs between Bidar and Hyderabad Decan Railway Station. It covers the distance of164.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bidar to Hyderabad Decan Railway Station is 1 days. Bidr Hyb Express route covers Bidar(BIDR), Zahirabad(ZB), Kohir Deccan(KOHR), Vikarabad Jn(VKB), Shankarpalli(SKP), Lingampalli(LPI), Sanathnagar(SNF), Begumpet(BMT), Hyderabad Deccan Nampally(HYB) Finally, it arrives at Hyderabad Decan Railway Station.

Regarding Bidr Hyb Express timings, this train departs at 06:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bidr Hyb Express runs Bidar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 9 stoppages between Bidar and Hyderabad Decan Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 17009 Bidr Hyb Express spl starts from ?

Bidr Hyb Express(17009) starts from Bidar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 17009 Bidr Hyb Express spl and at Zahirabad which station ?

Bidr Hyb Express 17009's max halt time is 1m at source station

What is the distance covered by 17009 Bidr Hyb Express ?

Bidr Hyb Express coveres 164.3Km distance from Bidar to Hyderabad Decan station.

Train from Bidar

  • 17009 Bidr Hyb Express
  • This train Bidr Hyb Express(17009) start from Bidar(BIDR) to Hyderabad Decan(HYB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11076 Bidr Ltt Express
  • This train Bidr Ltt Express(11076) start from Bidar(BIDR) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16572 Bidr Ypr Express
  • This train Bidr Ypr Express(16572) start from Bidar(BIDR) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)