Bidr Ypr Express (16572) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bidar (BIDR) to Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)

Bidr Ypr Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bidar BIDR 00:00:00 18:15:00 1 0
Zahirabad ZB 18:41:00 1m 18:42:00 1 31.8
Vikarabad Jn VKB 19:40:00 15m 19:55:00 1 91.2
Tandur TDU 20:30:00 1m 20:31:00 1 133.2
Sedam SEM 21:09:00 1m 21:10:00 1 166.4
Chittapur CT 21:39:00 1m 21:40:00 1 188.4
Nalwar NW 22:14:00 1m 22:15:00 1 215.2
Yadgir YG 22:34:00 1m 22:35:00 1 240.7
Saidapur SADP 22:49:00 1m 22:50:00 1 263.8
Raichur Jn RC 23:43:00 2m 23:45:00 1 309.3
Guntakal Jn GTL 01:40:00 5m 01:45:00 2 431.1
Dharmavaram Jn DMM 04:00:00 5m 04:05:00 2 532.2
Hindupur HUP 05:06:00 1m 05:07:00 2 611.8
Gauribidanur GBD 05:27:00 1m 05:28:00 2 635
Yelahanka Jn YNK 07:01:00 1m 07:02:00 2 695.4
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 07:40:00 00:00:00 2 707.9

About Bidr Ypr Express

The train Bidr Ypr Express is also known as Bidr Ypr Express. Bidr Ypr Express runs between Bidar and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of707.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Bidar to Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Bidr Ypr Express route covers Bidar(BIDR), Zahirabad(ZB), Vikarabad Jn(VKB), Tandur(TDU), Sedam(SEM), Chittapur(CT), Nalwar(NW), Yadgir(YG), Saidapur(SADP), Raichur Jn(RC), Guntakal Jn(GTL), Dharmavaram Jn(DMM), Hindupur(HUP), Gauribidanur(GBD), Yelahanka Jn(YNK), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR) Finally, it arrives at Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Bidr Ypr Express timings, this train departs at 18:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bidr Ypr Express runs Bidar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Bidar and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16572 Bidr Ypr Express spl starts from ?

Bidr Ypr Express(16572) starts from Bidar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16572 Bidr Ypr Express spl and at Vikarabad Jn which station ?

Bidr Ypr Express 16572's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16572 Bidr Ypr Express ?

Bidr Ypr Express coveres 707.9Km distance from Bidar to Yesvantpur Junction station.

Train from Bidar

  • 17009 Bidr Hyb Express
  • This train Bidr Hyb Express(17009) start from Bidar(BIDR) to Hyderabad Decan(HYB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11076 Bidr Ltt Express
  • This train Bidr Ltt Express(11076) start from Bidar(BIDR) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16572 Bidr Ypr Express
  • This train Bidr Ypr Express(16572) start from Bidar(BIDR) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)