Alleppey Express (16308) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Kannur (CAN) to Alleppey (ALLP)

Alleppey Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Kannur CAN 00:00:00 05:10:00 1 0
Thalassery TLY 05:29:00 1m 05:30:00 1 20.7
Mahe MAHE 05:38:00 1m 05:39:00 1 29.9
Vadakara BDJ 05:49:00 1m 05:50:00 1 42.8
Payyoli PYOL 05:56:00 1m 05:57:00 1 52.5
Quilandi QLD 06:09:00 1m 06:10:00 1 64.7
Kozhikode Main CLT 06:37:00 3m 06:40:00 1 89
Ferok FK 06:54:00 1m 06:55:00 1 99
Vallikunnu VLI 07:02:00 1m 07:03:00 1 109.2
Parappanangadi PGI 07:14:00 1m 07:15:00 1 114.2
Tanur TA 07:22:00 1m 07:23:00 1 122.3
Tirur TIR 07:33:00 2m 07:35:00 1 130.3
Tirunnavaya TUA 07:44:00 1m 07:45:00 1 138.9
Kuttippuram KTU 07:54:00 1m 07:55:00 1 145.3
Pattambi PTB 08:09:00 1m 08:10:00 1 163.8
Shoranur Jn SRR 08:40:00 5m 08:45:00 1 175.3
Wadakkanchery WKI 09:14:00 1m 09:15:00 1 191.6
Thrissur TCR 09:33:00 2m 09:35:00 1 208.4
Pudukkad PUK 09:50:00 1m 09:51:00 1 221.8
Irinjalakkuda IJK 10:01:00 1m 10:02:00 1 232.1
Chalakkudy CKI 10:07:00 1m 10:08:00 1 238.2
Angamaly for Kalady AFK 10:23:00 1m 10:24:00 1 253.7
Aluva AWY 10:36:00 2m 10:38:00 1 262.9
Ernakulam Town ERN 11:03:00 2m 11:05:00 1 279.8
Ernakulam Jn ERS 11:20:00 5m 11:25:00 1 282.4
Turavur TUVR 11:49:00 1m 11:50:00 1 305.7
Cherthala SRTL 12:01:00 1m 12:02:00 1 315.8
Alappuzha ALLP 13:20:00 00:00:00 1 339.5

About Alleppey Express

The train Alleppey Express is also known as Alleppey Express. Alleppey Express runs between Kannur and Alleppey Railway Station. It covers the distance of339.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Kannur to Alleppey Railway Station is 1 days. Alleppey Express route covers Kannur(CAN), Thalassery(TLY), Mahe(MAHE), Vadakara(BDJ), Payyoli(PYOL), Quilandi(QLD), Kozhikode Main(CLT), Ferok(FK), Vallikunnu(VLI), Parappanangadi(PGI), Tanur(TA), Tirur(TIR), Tirunnavaya(TUA), Kuttippuram(KTU), Pattambi(PTB), Shoranur Jn(SRR), Wadakkanchery(WKI), Thrissur(TCR), Pudukkad(PUK), Irinjalakkuda(IJK), Chalakkudy(CKI), Angamaly for Kalady(AFK), Aluva(AWY), Ernakulam Town(ERN), Ernakulam Jn(ERS), Turavur(TUVR), Cherthala(SRTL), Alappuzha(ALLP) Finally, it arrives at Alleppey Railway Station.

Regarding Alleppey Express timings, this train departs at 05:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Alleppey Express runs Kannur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 28 stoppages between Kannur and Alleppey Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16308 Alleppey Express spl starts from ?

Alleppey Express(16308) starts from Kannur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16308 Alleppey Express spl and at Shoranur Jn which station ?

Alleppey Express 16308's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16308 Alleppey Express ?

Alleppey Express coveres 339.5Km distance from Kannur to Alleppey station.

Train from Kannur

  • 16308 Alleppey Express
  • This train Alleppey Express(16308) start from Kannur(CAN) to Alleppey(ALLP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16518 Bangalore Express
  • This train Bangalore Express(16518) start from Kannur(CAN) to Bangalore Cy Junction(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16314 Ernakulam Express
  • This train Ernakulam Express(16314) start from Kannur(CAN) to Eranakulam Junction(ERS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16306 Ernakulam Express
  • This train Ernakulam Express(16306) start from Kannur(CAN) to Eranakulam Junction(ERS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12081 Jan Shatabdi
  • This train Jan Shatabdi(12081) start from Kannur(CAN) to Trivandrum Cntl(TVC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16528 Yesvantpur Express
  • This train Yesvantpur Express(16528) start from Kannur(CAN) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)