Cpr Intercity (15112) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Manduadih (MUV) to Chhapra (CPR)

Cpr Intercity Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Varanasi City BCY 00:00:00 18:25:00 1 0
Aunrihar Jn ARJ 18:53:00 2m 18:55:00 1 31.9
Sadat SDT 19:17:00 1m 19:18:00 1 50.7
Jakhanian JKN 19:29:00 2m 19:31:00 1 60.4
Dullahapur DLR 19:40:00 2m 19:42:00 1 69
Mau Jn MAU 20:10:00 5m 20:15:00 1 89.8
Indara Jn IAA 20:28:00 2m 20:30:00 1 97.7
Ratanpura RTP 20:47:00 2m 20:49:00 1 112.8
Rasra RSR 21:03:00 2m 21:05:00 1 126
Chilkahar CHR 21:21:00 2m 21:23:00 1 137.4
Phephna Jn PEP 21:36:00 2m 21:38:00 1 148.3
Ballia BUI 21:50:00 65m 22:55:00 1 158.4
Suraimanpur SIP 22:43:00 2m 22:45:00 2 195.5
Chhapra Jn CPR 23:35:00 00:00:00 2 224.6

About Cpr Intercity

The train Cpr Intercity is also known as Cpr Intercity. Cpr Intercity runs between Manduadih and Chhapra Railway Station. It covers the distance of224.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Manduadih to Chhapra Railway Station is 2 days. Cpr Intercity route covers Varanasi City(BCY), Aunrihar Jn(ARJ), Sadat(SDT), Jakhanian(JKN), Dullahapur(DLR), Mau Jn(MAU), Indara Jn(IAA), Ratanpura(RTP), Rasra(RSR), Chilkahar(CHR), Phephna Jn(PEP), Ballia(BUI), Suraimanpur(SIP), Chhapra Jn(CPR) Finally, it arrives at Chhapra Railway Station.

Regarding Cpr Intercity timings, this train departs at 18:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 23:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Cpr Intercity runs Manduadih on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Manduadih and Chhapra Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15112 Cpr Intercity spl starts from ?

Cpr Intercity(15112) starts from Manduadih station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15112 Cpr Intercity spl and at Ballia which station ?

Cpr Intercity 15112's max halt time is 65m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15112 Cpr Intercity ?

Cpr Intercity coveres 224.6Km distance from Manduadih to Chhapra station.

Train from Manduadih

  • 15112 Cpr Intercity
  • This train Cpr Intercity(15112) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Chhapra(CPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15104 Gkp Intercity
  • This train Gkp Intercity(15104) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22132 Gyan Ganga Superfast
  • This train Gyan Ganga Superfast(22132) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15007 Muv Ljn Express
  • This train Muv Ljn Express(15007) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Lucknow Ne(LJN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12538 Muv Mfp Express
  • This train Muv Mfp Express(12538) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15120 Muv Rmm Express
  • This train Muv Rmm Express(15120) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Rameswaram(RMM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12559 Shiv Ganga Express
  • This train Shiv Ganga Express(12559) start from Manduadih(MUV) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)