Muv Ljn Express (15007) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Manduadih (MUV) to Lucknow Ne (LJN)

Muv Ljn Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Varanasi City BCY 00:00:00 17:00:00 1 0
Sarnath SRNT 17:10:00 2m 17:12:00 1 6.6
Aunrihar Jn ARJ 17:36:00 2m 17:38:00 1 31.9
Sadat SDT 17:56:00 2m 17:58:00 1 50.7
Jakhanian JKN 18:10:00 2m 18:12:00 1 60.4
Dullahapur DLR 18:23:00 2m 18:25:00 1 69
Mau Jn MAU 18:50:00 5m 18:55:00 1 89.8
Indara Jn IAA 19:03:00 2m 19:05:00 1 97.7
Kiriharapur KER 19:26:00 1m 19:27:00 1 111.2
Belthara Road BLTR 19:41:00 2m 19:43:00 1 124.8
Lar Road LRD 19:56:00 2m 19:58:00 1 137.9
Salempur Jn SRU 20:09:00 2m 20:11:00 1 147.4
Bhatni Jn BTT 20:30:00 5m 20:35:00 1 157.6
Deoria Sadar DEOS 21:00:00 5m 21:05:00 1 178.4
Gauri Bazar GB 21:24:00 2m 21:26:00 1 193.4
Chauri Chaura CC 21:39:00 2m 21:41:00 1 203.2
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 22:40:00 25m 23:05:00 1 227.5
Domingarh DMG 23:17:00 2m 23:19:00 1 231.6
Jagatbela JTB 23:30:00 2m 23:32:00 1 238.3
Khalilabad KLD 00:08:00 2m 00:10:00 2 261.4
Basti BST 00:37:00 3m 00:40:00 2 291
Mankapur Jn MUR 01:48:00 2m 01:50:00 2 351.5
Gonda Jn GD 02:25:00 5m 02:30:00 2 379.4
Burhwal Jn BUW 03:35:00 2m 03:37:00 2 441.5
Barabanki Jn BBK 04:28:00 2m 04:30:00 2 468.6
Gomti Nagar GTNR 05:11:00 2m 05:13:00 2 488.7
Badshahnagar BNZ 05:20:00 3m 05:23:00 2 493
Lucknow City LC 05:38:00 2m 05:40:00 2 499.3
Lucknow Jn NER LJN 06:05:00 00:00:00 2 504.3

About Muv Ljn Express

The train Muv Ljn Express is also known as Muv Ljn Express. Muv Ljn Express runs between Manduadih and Lucknow Ne Railway Station. It covers the distance of504.3 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Manduadih to Lucknow Ne Railway Station is 2 days. Muv Ljn Express route covers Varanasi City(BCY), Sarnath(SRNT), Aunrihar Jn(ARJ), Sadat(SDT), Jakhanian(JKN), Dullahapur(DLR), Mau Jn(MAU), Indara Jn(IAA), Kiriharapur(KER), Belthara Road(BLTR), Lar Road(LRD), Salempur Jn(SRU), Bhatni Jn(BTT), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Gauri Bazar(GB), Chauri Chaura(CC), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Domingarh(DMG), Jagatbela(JTB), Khalilabad(KLD), Basti(BST), Mankapur Jn(MUR), Gonda Jn(GD), Burhwal Jn(BUW), Barabanki Jn(BBK), Gomti Nagar(GTNR), Badshahnagar(BNZ), Lucknow City(LC), Lucknow Jn NER(LJN) Finally, it arrives at Lucknow Ne Railway Station.

Regarding Muv Ljn Express timings, this train departs at 17:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Muv Ljn Express runs Manduadih on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 29 stoppages between Manduadih and Lucknow Ne Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15007 Muv Ljn Express spl starts from ?

Muv Ljn Express(15007) starts from Manduadih station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15007 Muv Ljn Express spl and at Gorakhpur Jn which station ?

Muv Ljn Express 15007's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15007 Muv Ljn Express ?

Muv Ljn Express coveres 504.3Km distance from Manduadih to Lucknow Ne station.

Train from Manduadih

  • 15112 Cpr Intercity
  • This train Cpr Intercity(15112) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Chhapra(CPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15104 Gkp Intercity
  • This train Gkp Intercity(15104) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22132 Gyan Ganga Superfast
  • This train Gyan Ganga Superfast(22132) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15007 Muv Ljn Express
  • This train Muv Ljn Express(15007) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Lucknow Ne(LJN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12538 Muv Mfp Express
  • This train Muv Mfp Express(12538) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15120 Muv Rmm Express
  • This train Muv Rmm Express(15120) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Rameswaram(RMM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12559 Shiv Ganga Express
  • This train Shiv Ganga Express(12559) start from Manduadih(MUV) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)