Muv Mfp Express (12538) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Manduadih (MUV) to Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)

Muv Mfp Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Banaras BSBS 00:00:00 07:25:00 1 0
Varanasi Jn BSB 07:40:00 5m 07:45:00 1 3.6
Mau Jn MAU 09:10:00 5m 09:15:00 1 96.7
Deoria Sadar DEOS 10:28:00 2m 10:30:00 1 185.3
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 11:35:00 20m 11:55:00 1 234.4
Siswa Bazar SBZ 13:01:00 2m 13:03:00 1 299.7
Bagaha BUG 14:13:00 2m 14:15:00 1 342.8
Harinagar HIR 14:36:00 2m 14:38:00 1 368.5
Narkatiaganj Jn NKE 15:03:00 2m 15:05:00 1 384
Chanpatia CAI 15:22:00 2m 15:24:00 1 403.9
Bettiah BTH 15:37:00 3m 15:40:00 1 420.8
Sagauli Jn SGL 16:06:00 2m 16:08:00 1 443.5
Bapudham Motihari BMKI 16:29:00 3m 16:32:00 1 464.1
Chakia CAA 16:57:00 2m 16:59:00 1 496.2
Muzaffarpur Jn MFP 18:10:00 00:00:00 1 544.3

About Muv Mfp Express

The train Muv Mfp Express is also known as Muv Mfp Express. Muv Mfp Express runs between Manduadih and Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of544.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Manduadih to Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Muv Mfp Express route covers Banaras(BSBS), Varanasi Jn(BSB), Mau Jn(MAU), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP), Siswa Bazar(SBZ), Bagaha(BUG), Harinagar(HIR), Narkatiaganj Jn(NKE), Chanpatia(CAI), Bettiah(BTH), Sagauli Jn(SGL), Bapudham Motihari(BMKI), Chakia(CAA), Muzaffarpur Jn(MFP) Finally, it arrives at Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Muv Mfp Express timings, this train departs at 07:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Muv Mfp Express runs Manduadih on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Manduadih and Muzaffarpur Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12538 Muv Mfp Express spl starts from ?

Muv Mfp Express(12538) starts from Manduadih station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12538 Muv Mfp Express spl and at Gorakhpur Jn which station ?

Muv Mfp Express 12538's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12538 Muv Mfp Express ?

Muv Mfp Express coveres 544.3Km distance from Manduadih to Muzaffarpur Junction station.

Train from Manduadih

  • 15112 Cpr Intercity
  • This train Cpr Intercity(15112) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Chhapra(CPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15104 Gkp Intercity
  • This train Gkp Intercity(15104) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22132 Gyan Ganga Superfast
  • This train Gyan Ganga Superfast(22132) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15007 Muv Ljn Express
  • This train Muv Ljn Express(15007) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Lucknow Ne(LJN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12538 Muv Mfp Express
  • This train Muv Mfp Express(12538) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15120 Muv Rmm Express
  • This train Muv Rmm Express(15120) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Rameswaram(RMM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12559 Shiv Ganga Express
  • This train Shiv Ganga Express(12559) start from Manduadih(MUV) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)