Gkp Intercity (15104) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Manduadih (MUV) to Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)

Gkp Intercity Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Banaras BSBS 00:00:00 05:25:00 1 0
Varanasi Jn BSB 05:40:00 5m 05:45:00 1 3.6
Varanasi City BCY 05:56:00 2m 05:58:00 1 6.9
Aunrihar Jn ARJ 06:24:00 2m 06:26:00 1 38.8
Sadat SDT 06:44:00 1m 06:45:00 1 57.6
Jakhanian JKN 06:56:00 2m 06:58:00 1 67.3
Dullahapur DLR 07:08:00 2m 07:10:00 1 75.8
Mau Jn MAU 07:35:00 5m 07:40:00 1 96.7
Indara Jn IAA 07:48:00 2m 07:50:00 1 104.6
Kiriharapur KER 08:03:00 2m 08:05:00 1 118.1
Belthara Road BLTR 08:23:00 2m 08:25:00 1 131.7
Lar Road LRD 08:43:00 2m 08:45:00 1 144.7
Salempur Jn SRU 08:55:00 2m 08:57:00 1 154.2
Bhatni Jn BTT 09:13:00 2m 09:15:00 1 164.5
Deoria Sadar DEOS 09:33:00 2m 09:35:00 1 185.3
Gauri Bazar GB 09:50:00 2m 09:52:00 1 200.3
Gorakhpur Jn GKP 11:00:00 00:00:00 1 234.4

About Gkp Intercity

The train Gkp Intercity is also known as Gkp Intercity. Gkp Intercity runs between Manduadih and Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of234.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Manduadih to Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Gkp Intercity route covers Banaras(BSBS), Varanasi Jn(BSB), Varanasi City(BCY), Aunrihar Jn(ARJ), Sadat(SDT), Jakhanian(JKN), Dullahapur(DLR), Mau Jn(MAU), Indara Jn(IAA), Kiriharapur(KER), Belthara Road(BLTR), Lar Road(LRD), Salempur Jn(SRU), Bhatni Jn(BTT), Deoria Sadar(DEOS), Gauri Bazar(GB), Gorakhpur Jn(GKP) Finally, it arrives at Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Gkp Intercity timings, this train departs at 05:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Gkp Intercity runs Manduadih on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Manduadih and Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15104 Gkp Intercity spl starts from ?

Gkp Intercity(15104) starts from Manduadih station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15104 Gkp Intercity spl and at Varanasi Jn which station ?

Gkp Intercity 15104's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15104 Gkp Intercity ?

Gkp Intercity coveres 234.4Km distance from Manduadih to Gorakhpur Junction station.

Train from Manduadih

  • 15112 Cpr Intercity
  • This train Cpr Intercity(15112) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Chhapra(CPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15104 Gkp Intercity
  • This train Gkp Intercity(15104) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Gorakhpur Junction(GKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 22132 Gyan Ganga Superfast
  • This train Gyan Ganga Superfast(22132) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15007 Muv Ljn Express
  • This train Muv Ljn Express(15007) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Lucknow Ne(LJN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12538 Muv Mfp Express
  • This train Muv Mfp Express(12538) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15120 Muv Rmm Express
  • This train Muv Rmm Express(15120) start from Manduadih(MUV) to Rameswaram(RMM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12559 Shiv Ganga Express
  • This train Shiv Ganga Express(12559) start from Manduadih(MUV) to New Delhi(NDLS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)