Bbn Janshatabdi (12022) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Barabil (BBN) to Howrah Junction (HWH)

Bbn Janshatabdi Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Barbil BBN 00:00:00 13:40:00 1 0
Bara Jamda Jn BJMD 14:00:00 2m 14:02:00 1 9.3
Noamundi NOMD 14:22:00 1m 14:23:00 1 23.2
Dangoaposi DPS 14:41:00 2m 14:43:00 1 31
Chaibasa CBSA 15:30:00 2m 15:32:00 1 85.8
Tatanagar Jn TATA 16:37:00 8m 16:45:00 1 148
Ghatsila GTS 17:28:00 2m 17:30:00 1 184.2
Kharagpur Jn KGP 18:50:00 2m 18:52:00 1 281.8
Santragachi Jn SRC 20:13:00 2m 20:15:00 1 389.3
Howrah Jn HWH 20:55:00 00:00:00 1 396.7

About Bbn Janshatabdi

The train Bbn Janshatabdi is also known as Bbn Janshatabdi. Bbn Janshatabdi runs between Barabil and Howrah Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of396.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Barabil to Howrah Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Bbn Janshatabdi route covers Barbil(BBN), Bara Jamda Jn(BJMD), Noamundi(NOMD), Dangoaposi(DPS), Chaibasa(CBSA), Tatanagar Jn(TATA), Ghatsila(GTS), Kharagpur Jn(KGP), Santragachi Jn(SRC), Howrah Jn(HWH) Finally, it arrives at Howrah Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Bbn Janshatabdi timings, this train departs at 13:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:55:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bbn Janshatabdi runs Barabil on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Barabil and Howrah Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12022 Bbn Janshatabdi spl starts from ?

Bbn Janshatabdi(12022) starts from Barabil station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12022 Bbn Janshatabdi spl and at Tatanagar Jn which station ?

Bbn Janshatabdi 12022's max halt time is 8m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12022 Bbn Janshatabdi ?

Bbn Janshatabdi coveres 396.7Km distance from Barabil to Howrah Junction station.

Train from Barabil

  • 18404 Bbn Ckp Intercity Express
  • This train Bbn Ckp Intercity Express(18404) start from Barabil(BBN) to Chakradharpur(CKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12022 Bbn Janshatabdi
  • This train Bbn Janshatabdi(12022) start from Barabil(BBN) to Howrah Junction(HWH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 18415 Bbn Puri Express
  • This train Bbn Puri Express(18415) start from Barabil(BBN) to Puri(PURI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)