Nzb Vskp Special (08566) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nizamabad (NZB) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP)

Nzb Vskp Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
H Sahib Nanded NED 00:00:00 0:00 16:35:00 1 0
Mudkhed Jn MUE 17:05:00 0:02 17:07:00 1 23
Basar BSX 17:58:00 0:02 18:00:00 1 82
Nizamabad NZB 18:18:00 0:02 18:20:00 1 111
Kamareddi KMC 18:59:00 0:01 19:00:00 1 163
Secunderabad Jn SC 21:25:00 0:20 21:45:00 1 272
Kazipet Jn KZJ 23:38:00 0:02 23:40:00 1 404
Rayanapadu (Vijaywada) RYP 03:05:00 0:05 03:10:00 2 610
Eluru EE 03:48:00 0:02 03:50:00 2 677
Tadepalligudem TDD 04:18:00 0:02 04:20:00 2 725
Rajamundry RJY 05:03:00 0:02 05:05:00 2 767
Duvvada DVD 08:35:00 0:02 08:37:00 2 951
Visakhapatnam VSKP 09:15:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 968

About Nzb Vskp Special

The train Nzb Vskp Special is also known as Nzb Vskp Special. Nzb Vskp Special runs between Nizamabad and Vishakapatnam Railway Station. It covers the distance of968 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Nizamabad to Vishakapatnam Railway Station is 2 days. Nzb Vskp Special route covers H Sahib Nanded(NED), Mudkhed Jn(MUE), Basar(BSX), Nizamabad(NZB), Kamareddi(KMC), Secunderabad Jn(SC), Kazipet Jn(KZJ), Rayanapadu (Vijaywada)(RYP), Eluru(EE), Tadepalligudem(TDD), Rajamundry(RJY), Duvvada(DVD), Visakhapatnam(VSKP) Finally, it arrives at Vishakapatnam Railway Station.

Regarding Nzb Vskp Special timings, this train departs at 16:35:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Nzb Vskp Special runs Nizamabad on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 13 stoppages between Nizamabad and Vishakapatnam Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 08566 Nzb Vskp Special spl starts from ?

Nzb Vskp Special(08566) starts from Nizamabad station.

What is the maximum halt time of 08566 Nzb Vskp Special spl and at which station ?

Nzb Vskp Special 08566's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 08566 Nzb Vskp Special ?

Nzb Vskp Special coveres 968Km distance from Nizamabad to Vishakapatnam station.

Train from Nizamabad

  • 11206 Nzb Ltt Express
  • This train Nzb Ltt Express(11206) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 51422 Nzb Pune Passenger
  • This train Nzb Pune Passenger(51422) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 51433 Nzb Pvr Passenger
  • This train Nzb Pvr Passenger(51433) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Pandharpur(PVR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07613 Nzb Qln Special
  • This train Nzb Qln Special(07613) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08566 Nzb Vskp Special
  • This train Nzb Vskp Special(08566) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2794 RAYALASEEMA SPL (2794)
  • This train RAYALASEEMA SPL (2794)(2794) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12794 RAYALASEEMA EXP (12794)
  • This train RAYALASEEMA EXP (12794)(12794) start from Nizamabad Jn(NZB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)