Nzb Qln Special (07613) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Nizamabad (NZB) to Kollam Junction (QLN)

Nzb Qln Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Panvel PNVL 00:00:00 0:00 16:00:00 1 0
Karjat KJT 16:48:00 0:02 16:50:00 1 29
Lonavla LNL 17:41:00 0:02 17:43:00 1 57
Talegaon TGN 18:09:00 0:01 18:10:00 1 86
Chinchvad CCH 18:29:00 0:01 18:30:00 1 104
Pune Jn PUNE 19:25:00 0:05 19:30:00 1 121
Daund Jn DD 20:50:00 0:05 20:55:00 1 196
Kurduvadi KWV 22:45:00 0:05 22:50:00 1 305
Usmanabad UMD 00:17:00 0:03 00:20:00 2 379
Latur LUR 02:15:00 0:05 02:20:00 2 458
Latur Road LTRR 03:10:00 0:20 03:30:00 2 491
Parli Vaijnath PRLI 05:30:00 0:20 05:50:00 2 554
Gangakher GNH 06:15:00 0:01 06:16:00 2 584
Parbhani Jn PBN 06:50:00 0:02 06:52:00 2 618
Purna Jn PAU 07:28:00 0:02 07:30:00 2 646
H Sahib Nanded NED 08:45:00 0:00 00:00:00 2 677

About Nzb Qln Special

The train Nzb Qln Special is also known as Nzb Qln Special. Nzb Qln Special runs between Nizamabad and Kollam Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of677 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Nizamabad to Kollam Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Nzb Qln Special route covers Panvel(PNVL), Karjat(KJT), Lonavla(LNL), Talegaon(TGN), Chinchvad(CCH), Pune Jn(PUNE), Daund Jn(DD), Kurduvadi(KWV), Usmanabad(UMD), Latur(LUR), Latur Road(LTRR), Parli Vaijnath(PRLI), Gangakher(GNH), Parbhani Jn(PBN), Purna Jn(PAU), H Sahib Nanded(NED) Finally, it arrives at Kollam Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Nzb Qln Special timings, this train departs at 16:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Nzb Qln Special runs Nizamabad on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 16 stoppages between Nizamabad and Kollam Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 07613 Nzb Qln Special spl starts from ?

Nzb Qln Special(07613) starts from Nizamabad station.

What is the maximum halt time of 07613 Nzb Qln Special spl and at which station ?

Nzb Qln Special 07613's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 07613 Nzb Qln Special ?

Nzb Qln Special coveres 677Km distance from Nizamabad to Kollam Junction station.

Train from Nizamabad

  • 11206 Nzb Ltt Express
  • This train Nzb Ltt Express(11206) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 51422 Nzb Pune Passenger
  • This train Nzb Pune Passenger(51422) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Pune Junction(PUNE)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 51433 Nzb Pvr Passenger
  • This train Nzb Pvr Passenger(51433) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Pandharpur(PVR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07613 Nzb Qln Special
  • This train Nzb Qln Special(07613) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 08566 Nzb Vskp Special
  • This train Nzb Vskp Special(08566) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Vishakapatnam(VSKP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 2794 RAYALASEEMA SPL (2794)
  • This train RAYALASEEMA SPL (2794)(2794) start from Nizamabad(NZB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12794 RAYALASEEMA EXP (12794)
  • This train RAYALASEEMA EXP (12794)(12794) start from Nizamabad Jn(NZB) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)