AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) (7606) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Akola Jn (AK) to Tirupati (TPTY)

AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Akola Jn AK 00:00:00 08:10:00 1 0
Washim WHM 09:19:00 1m 09:20:00 1 79.2
Hingoli Deccan HNL 10:00:00 1m 10:01:00 1 127.1
Basmat BMF 10:49:00 1m 10:50:00 1 185.3
Purna Jn PAU 11:30:00 10m 11:40:00 1 207.6
Hazur Sahib Nanded NED 12:15:00 5m 12:20:00 1 238
Mudkhed Jn MUE 13:00:00 2m 13:02:00 1 260.4
Dharmabad DAB 13:44:00 1m 13:45:00 1 309.6
Nizamabad Jn NZB 14:30:00 2m 14:32:00 1 348.7
Kamareddi KMC 15:19:00 1m 15:20:00 1 400.8
Kacheguda KCG 17:40:00 10m 17:50:00 1 514.8
Mahbubnagar MBNR 19:48:00 2m 19:50:00 1 620.7
Gadwal Jn GWD 20:54:00 1m 20:55:00 1 695.8
Kurnool City KRNT 21:50:00 2m 21:52:00 1 751.2
Dhone Jn DHNE 22:35:00 5m 22:40:00 1 805.3
Anantapur ATP 00:23:00 2m 00:25:00 2 917.7
Dharmavaram Jn DMM 01:18:00 2m 01:20:00 2 951
Kadiri KRY 02:09:00 1m 02:10:00 2 1018.5
Madanapalle Road MPL 03:19:00 1m 03:20:00 2 1096
Piler PIL 04:09:00 1m 04:10:00 2 1137.9
Pakala Jn PAK 04:59:00 1m 05:00:00 2 1178.7
Tirupati TPTY 06:25:00 00:00:00 2 1220.6

About AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)

The train AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) is also known as AK TPTY SF SPL (7606). AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) runs between Akola Jn and Tirupati Railway Station. It covers the distance of1220.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Akola Jn to Tirupati Railway Station is 2 days. AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) route covers Akola Jn(AK), Washim(WHM), Hingoli Deccan(HNL), Basmat(BMF), Purna Jn(PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED), Mudkhed Jn(MUE), Dharmabad(DAB), Nizamabad Jn(NZB), Kamareddi(KMC), Kacheguda(KCG), Mahbubnagar(MBNR), Gadwal Jn(GWD), Kurnool City(KRNT), Dhone Jn(DHNE), Anantapur(ATP), Dharmavaram Jn(DMM), Kadiri(KRY), Madanapalle Road(MPL), Piler(PIL), Pakala Jn(PAK), Tirupati(TPTY) Finally, it arrives at Tirupati Railway Station.

Regarding AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) timings, this train departs at 08:10:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 06:25:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) runs Akola Jn on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 22 stoppages between Akola Jn and Tirupati Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 7606 AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) spl starts from ?

AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)(7606) starts from Akola Jn station.

What is the maximum halt time of 7606 AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) spl and at Purna Jn which station ?

AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) 7606's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 7606 AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) ?

AK TPTY SF SPL (7606) coveres 1220.6Km distance from Akola Jn to Tirupati station.

Train from Akola Jn

  • 17640 Ak Kcg Express
  • This train Ak Kcg Express(17640) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Kacheguda(KCG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 52994 Ak Mhow F Passenger
  • This train Ak Mhow F Passenger(52994) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Mhow(MHOW)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07507 Ak Qln Special
  • This train Ak Qln Special(07507) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7606 AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)
  • This train AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)(7606) start from Akola Jn(AK) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)