Ak Qln Special (07507) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Akola Junction (AK) to Kollam Junction (QLN)

Ak Qln Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Radhikapur RDP 00:00:00 06:15:00 1 0
Dalimgaon DLX 06:22:00 1m 06:23:00 1 6.2
Kaliyaganj KAJ 06:30:00 2m 06:32:00 1 12.1
Bangalbaree BJY 06:41:00 1m 06:42:00 1 21.9
Bamangram BMGR 06:47:00 1m 06:48:00 1 25.2
RaiGanj RGJ 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 1 32.2
Jhitkia JTK 07:07:00 1m 07:08:00 1 38.8
Kachna KAU 07:14:00 1m 07:15:00 1 42.8
Dhachna DHNA 07:22:00 1m 07:23:00 1 49.2
Barsoi Jn BOE 07:30:00 10m 07:40:00 1 53.5
Sudhani SUD 07:52:00 1m 07:53:00 1 65.4
Telta TETA 08:02:00 1m 08:03:00 1 74.4
Dalkhola DLK 08:11:00 2m 08:13:00 1 82.5
Kanki KKA 08:25:00 1m 08:26:00 1 97.2
KishanGanj KNE 08:43:00 2m 08:45:00 1 111
Panjipara PJP 08:53:00 1m 08:54:00 1 119.3
Aluabari Road Jn AUB 09:20:00 2m 09:22:00 1 141.5
Pothia POT 09:28:00 1m 09:29:00 1 146.4
Taiabpur TBR 09:38:00 1m 09:39:00 1 154.9
Thakurganj TKG 09:47:00 2m 09:49:00 1 161.5
Piprithan PPTN 09:56:00 1m 09:57:00 1 167.5
Galgalia GAGA 10:04:00 1m 10:05:00 1 173.4
Adhikari ADQ 10:14:00 1m 10:15:00 1 182.3
Batasi BTSI 10:21:00 1m 10:22:00 1 186.1
Naksalbari NAK 10:33:00 1m 10:34:00 1 194.9
Bagdogra BORA 11:10:00 2m 11:12:00 1 207.7
Siliguri Jn SGUJ 11:45:00 00:00:00 1 217.7

About Ak Qln Special

The train Ak Qln Special is also known as Ak Qln Special. Ak Qln Special runs between Akola Junction and Kollam Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of217.7 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Akola Junction to Kollam Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Ak Qln Special route covers Radhikapur(RDP), Dalimgaon(DLX), Kaliyaganj(KAJ), Bangalbaree(BJY), Bamangram(BMGR), RaiGanj(RGJ), Jhitkia(JTK), Kachna(KAU), Dhachna(DHNA), Barsoi Jn(BOE), Sudhani(SUD), Telta(TETA), Dalkhola(DLK), Kanki(KKA), KishanGanj(KNE), Panjipara(PJP), Aluabari Road Jn(AUB), Pothia(POT), Taiabpur(TBR), Thakurganj(TKG), Piprithan(PPTN), Galgalia(GAGA), Adhikari(ADQ), Batasi(BTSI), Naksalbari(NAK), Bagdogra(BORA), Siliguri Jn(SGUJ) Finally, it arrives at Kollam Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Ak Qln Special timings, this train departs at 06:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 11:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ak Qln Special runs Akola Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 27 stoppages between Akola Junction and Kollam Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 07507 Ak Qln Special spl starts from ?

Ak Qln Special(07507) starts from Akola Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 07507 Ak Qln Special spl and at Barsoi Jn which station ?

Ak Qln Special 07507's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 07507 Ak Qln Special ?

Ak Qln Special coveres 217.7Km distance from Akola Junction to Kollam Junction station.

Train from Akola Junction

  • 17640 Ak Kcg Express
  • This train Ak Kcg Express(17640) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Kacheguda(KCG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 52994 Ak Mhow F Passenger
  • This train Ak Mhow F Passenger(52994) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Mhow(MHOW)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07507 Ak Qln Special
  • This train Ak Qln Special(07507) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7606 AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)
  • This train AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)(7606) start from Akola Jn(AK) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)