Abs Ju Passengr (54703) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Abohar (ABS) to Jodhpur Junction (JU)

Abs Ju Passengr Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Abohar Jn ABS 00:00:00 19:40:00 1 0
Pakki PKK 19:52:00 1m 19:53:00 1 14.9
Malout MOT 20:04:00 2m 20:06:00 1 29.5
Giddarbaha GDB 20:20:00 2m 20:22:00 1 45.6
Bulluana BHX 20:38:00 1m 20:39:00 1 57.3
Bathinda Jn BTI 21:00:00 20m 21:20:00 1 73.2
Mandi Dabwali MBY 21:55:00 5m 22:00:00 1 109
Sangaria SGRA 22:24:00 2m 22:26:00 1 139.1
Hanumangarh Jn HMH 23:05:00 5m 23:10:00 1 165.6
PiliBanga PGK 23:33:00 2m 23:35:00 1 190.8
Suratgarh Jn SOG 00:15:00 5m 00:20:00 2 215.6
Biradhwal BDWL 00:37:00 2m 00:39:00 2 233.5
Mahajan MHJ 01:13:00 2m 01:15:00 2 278.3
Lunkaransar LKS 01:44:00 2m 01:46:00 2 317.9
Lalgarh Jn LGH 02:48:00 2m 02:50:00 2 393.7
Bikaner Jn BKN 04:00:00 35m 04:35:00 2 397.6
Deshnoke DSO 05:12:00 2m 05:14:00 2 429.6
Nokha NOK 05:45:00 2m 05:47:00 2 461.7
Badwasi BWS 06:14:00 2m 06:16:00 2 498.8
Nagaur NGO 06:24:00 5m 06:29:00 2 513.4
Marwar Mundwa MDW 06:46:00 2m 06:48:00 2 531.2
Merta Road Jn MTD 07:28:00 5m 07:33:00 2 570.4
Pipar Road Jn PPR 08:15:00 2m 08:17:00 2 626.8
Kheri Salwa KSW 08:24:00 2m 08:26:00 2 633.3
Banar BNO 09:03:00 2m 09:05:00 2 659.4
Raikabag Palace Jn RKB 09:18:00 2m 09:20:00 2 671.4
Jodhpur Jn JU 10:30:00 00:00:00 2 673.4

About Abs Ju Passengr

The train Abs Ju Passengr is also known as Abs Ju Passengr. Abs Ju Passengr runs between Abohar and Jodhpur Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of673.4 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Abohar to Jodhpur Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Abs Ju Passengr route covers Abohar Jn(ABS), Pakki(PKK), Malout(MOT), Giddarbaha(GDB), Bulluana(BHX), Bathinda Jn(BTI), Mandi Dabwali(MBY), Sangaria(SGRA), Hanumangarh Jn(HMH), PiliBanga(PGK), Suratgarh Jn(SOG), Biradhwal(BDWL), Mahajan(MHJ), Lunkaransar(LKS), Lalgarh Jn(LGH), Bikaner Jn(BKN), Deshnoke(DSO), Nokha(NOK), Badwasi(BWS), Nagaur(NGO), Marwar Mundwa(MDW), Merta Road Jn(MTD), Pipar Road Jn(PPR), Kheri Salwa(KSW), Banar(BNO), Raikabag Palace Jn(RKB), Jodhpur Jn(JU) Finally, it arrives at Jodhpur Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Abs Ju Passengr timings, this train departs at 19:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Abs Ju Passengr runs Abohar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 27 stoppages between Abohar and Jodhpur Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 54703 Abs Ju Passengr spl starts from ?

Abs Ju Passengr(54703) starts from Abohar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 54703 Abs Ju Passengr spl and at Bikaner Jn which station ?

Abs Ju Passengr 54703's max halt time is 35m at source station

What is the distance covered by 54703 Abs Ju Passengr ?

Abs Ju Passengr coveres 673.4Km distance from Abohar to Jodhpur Junction station.