Ak Kcg Express (17640) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Akola Junction (AK) to Kacheguda (KCG)

Ak Kcg Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Akola Jn AK 00:00:00 09:30:00 1 0
Washim WHM 10:14:00 1m 10:15:00 1 79.2
Hingoli Deccan HNL 10:49:00 1m 10:50:00 1 127.1
Basmat BMF 11:29:00 1m 11:30:00 1 185.3
Purna Jn PAU 12:50:00 10m 13:00:00 1 207.6
Hazur Sahib Nanded NED 13:40:00 5m 13:45:00 1 238
Mudkhed Jn MUE 14:43:00 2m 14:45:00 1 260.4
Umri UMRI 15:06:00 1m 15:07:00 1 280.1
Dharmabad DAB 15:34:00 1m 15:35:00 1 309.6
Basar BSX 15:43:00 2m 15:45:00 1 319.5
Nizamabad Jn NZB 16:28:00 2m 16:30:00 1 348.7
Kamareddi KMC 17:28:00 2m 17:30:00 1 400.8
Akanapet AKE 17:59:00 1m 18:00:00 1 427.6
Mirzapalli MZL 18:09:00 1m 18:10:00 1 438.1
Wadiaram WDR 18:19:00 1m 18:20:00 1 443.8
Medchal MED 18:59:00 1m 19:00:00 1 482
Bolarum BMO 19:09:00 1m 19:10:00 1 495.9
Malkajgiri Jn MJF 19:29:00 1m 19:30:00 1 506.1
Sitafalmandi STPD 19:44:00 1m 19:45:00 1 509.7
Kacheguda KCG 20:15:00 00:00:00 1 514.8

About Ak Kcg Express

The train Ak Kcg Express is also known as Ak Kcg Express. Ak Kcg Express runs between Akola Junction and Kacheguda Railway Station. It covers the distance of514.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Akola Junction to Kacheguda Railway Station is 1 days. Ak Kcg Express route covers Akola Jn(AK), Washim(WHM), Hingoli Deccan(HNL), Basmat(BMF), Purna Jn(PAU), Hazur Sahib Nanded(NED), Mudkhed Jn(MUE), Umri(UMRI), Dharmabad(DAB), Basar(BSX), Nizamabad Jn(NZB), Kamareddi(KMC), Akanapet(AKE), Mirzapalli(MZL), Wadiaram(WDR), Medchal(MED), Bolarum(BMO), Malkajgiri Jn(MJF), Sitafalmandi(STPD), Kacheguda(KCG) Finally, it arrives at Kacheguda Railway Station.

Regarding Ak Kcg Express timings, this train departs at 09:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:15:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ak Kcg Express runs Akola Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 20 stoppages between Akola Junction and Kacheguda Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 17640 Ak Kcg Express spl starts from ?

Ak Kcg Express(17640) starts from Akola Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 17640 Ak Kcg Express spl and at Purna Jn which station ?

Ak Kcg Express 17640's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 17640 Ak Kcg Express ?

Ak Kcg Express coveres 514.8Km distance from Akola Junction to Kacheguda station.

Train from Akola Junction

  • 17640 Ak Kcg Express
  • This train Ak Kcg Express(17640) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Kacheguda(KCG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 52994 Ak Mhow F Passenger
  • This train Ak Mhow F Passenger(52994) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Mhow(MHOW)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 07507 Ak Qln Special
  • This train Ak Qln Special(07507) start from Akola Junction(AK) to Kollam Junction(QLN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 7606 AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)
  • This train AK TPTY SF SPL (7606)(7606) start from Akola Jn(AK) to Tirupati(TPTY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)