Kawr Ypr Express (16516) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Karwar (KAWR) to Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)

Kawr Ypr Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Karwar KAWR 00:00:00 05:30:00 1 0
Ankola ANKL 05:48:00 2m 05:50:00 1 28
Gokarna Road GOK 05:56:00 2m 05:58:00 1 36.1
Kumta KT 06:10:00 2m 06:12:00 1 55.2
Honnavar HNA 06:26:00 2m 06:28:00 1 69
Murdeshwar MRDW 06:50:00 2m 06:52:00 1 95.2
Bhatkal BTJL 07:06:00 2m 07:08:00 1 109.9
Byndoor Mookambika Road BYNR 07:22:00 2m 07:24:00 1 125.1
Kundapura KUDA 08:14:00 2m 08:16:00 1 158.6
Udupi UD 08:38:00 2m 08:40:00 1 190.6
Surathkal SL 09:40:00 2m 09:42:00 1 232.3
Mangaluru Jn MAJN 11:10:00 20m 11:30:00 1 253
Bantawala BNTL 11:59:00 1m 12:00:00 1 272
Kabaka Puttur KBPR 12:25:00 2m 12:27:00 1 296.5
Subrahmanya Road SBHR 13:05:00 10m 13:15:00 1 338.8
Sakleshpur SKLR 15:35:00 10m 15:45:00 1 394.1
Hassan Jn HAS 16:45:00 5m 16:50:00 1 436
Channarayapatna CNPA 17:24:00 1m 17:25:00 1 469.3
Shravanabelagola SBGA 17:34:00 1m 17:35:00 1 477.8
B G Nagar BGNR 18:04:00 1m 18:05:00 1 512.1
Yediyuru YY 18:24:00 1m 18:25:00 1 527
Kunigal KIGL 18:39:00 1m 18:40:00 1 543.7
Nelamangala NMGA 19:13:00 1m 19:14:00 1 588.8
Chikka Banavara Jn BAW 19:29:00 1m 19:30:00 1 602.4
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 20:45:00 00:00:00 1 610.5

About Kawr Ypr Express

The train Kawr Ypr Express is also known as Kawr Ypr Express. Kawr Ypr Express runs between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of610.5 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Kawr Ypr Express route covers Karwar(KAWR), Ankola(ANKL), Gokarna Road(GOK), Kumta(KT), Honnavar(HNA), Murdeshwar(MRDW), Bhatkal(BTJL), Byndoor Mookambika Road(BYNR), Kundapura(KUDA), Udupi(UD), Surathkal(SL), Mangaluru Jn(MAJN), Bantawala(BNTL), Kabaka Puttur(KBPR), Subrahmanya Road(SBHR), Sakleshpur(SKLR), Hassan Jn(HAS), Channarayapatna(CNPA), Shravanabelagola(SBGA), B G Nagar(BGNR), Yediyuru(YY), Kunigal(KIGL), Nelamangala(NMGA), Chikka Banavara Jn(BAW), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR) Finally, it arrives at Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Kawr Ypr Express timings, this train departs at 05:30:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 20:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Kawr Ypr Express runs Karwar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 25 stoppages between Karwar and Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16516 Kawr Ypr Express spl starts from ?

Kawr Ypr Express(16516) starts from Karwar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16516 Kawr Ypr Express spl and at Mangaluru Jn which station ?

Kawr Ypr Express 16516's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16516 Kawr Ypr Express ?

Kawr Ypr Express coveres 610.5Km distance from Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction station.

Train from Karwar

  • 16524 Bangalore Express
  • This train Bangalore Express(16524) start from Karwar(KAWR) to Bangalore Cy Junction(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16516 Kawr Ypr Express
  • This train Kawr Ypr Express(16516) start from Karwar(KAWR) to Yesvantpur Junction(YPR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 6586 KAWR SBC SPL (6586)
  • This train KAWR SBC SPL (6586)(6586) start from Karwar(KAWR) to Ksr Bengaluru(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16596 PANCHAGANGA EXP (16596)
  • This train PANCHAGANGA EXP (16596)(16596) start from KARWAR(KAWR) to KSR BENGALURU(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 1595 KAWR MAO SPL (1595)
  • This train KAWR MAO SPL (1595)(1595) start from Karwar(KAWR) to Madgaon Jn(MAO)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)