Bangalore Express (16228) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Talguppa (TLGP) to Bangalore Cy Junction (SBC)

Bangalore Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Talguppa TLGP 00:00:00 21:00:00 1 0
Sagara Jambagaru SRF 21:15:00 5m 21:20:00 1 15.3
Anandapuram ANF 21:49:00 1m 21:50:00 1 41.7
Kumsi KMSI 22:24:00 1m 22:25:00 1 72.5
Shivamogga Town SMET 22:55:00 5m 23:00:00 1 97
Shivamogga SME 23:05:00 1m 23:06:00 1 99.2
Bhadravati BDVT 23:20:00 2m 23:22:00 1 115.5
Tarikere TKE 23:39:00 2m 23:41:00 1 135.6
Birur Jn RRB 00:08:00 2m 00:10:00 2 160
Arsikere Jn ASK 00:55:00 5m 01:00:00 2 205.4
Tiptur TTR 01:20:00 2m 01:22:00 2 230.8
Tumakuru TK 03:28:00 2m 03:30:00 2 301.7
Yesvantpur Jn YPR 04:40:00 2m 04:42:00 2 365.5
KSR Bengaluru City Jn SBC 05:00:00 5m 05:05:00 2 371.1
Nayandahalli NYH 05:17:00 1m 05:18:00 2 378.4
Kengeri KGI 05:24:00 1m 05:25:00 2 383.3
Bidadi BID 05:40:00 1m 05:41:00 2 400.8
Ramanagaram RMGM 05:52:00 1m 05:53:00 2 415.5
Channapatna CPT 06:03:00 1m 06:04:00 2 426.8
Maddur MAD 06:22:00 1m 06:23:00 2 445
Mandya MYA 06:44:00 1m 06:45:00 2 464.1
Yeliyur Y 06:54:00 1m 06:55:00 2 472
Pandavapura PANP 07:19:00 1m 07:20:00 2 489.7
Naganahalli NHY 07:29:00 1m 07:30:00 2 501
Mysuru Jn MYS 08:20:00 00:00:00 2 508.8

About Bangalore Express

The train Bangalore Express is also known as Bangalore Express. Bangalore Express runs between Talguppa and Bangalore Cy Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of508.8 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Talguppa to Bangalore Cy Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Bangalore Express route covers Talguppa(TLGP), Sagara Jambagaru(SRF), Anandapuram(ANF), Kumsi(KMSI), Shivamogga Town(SMET), Shivamogga(SME), Bhadravati(BDVT), Tarikere(TKE), Birur Jn(RRB), Arsikere Jn(ASK), Tiptur(TTR), Tumakuru(TK), Yesvantpur Jn(YPR), KSR Bengaluru City Jn(SBC), Nayandahalli(NYH), Kengeri(KGI), Bidadi(BID), Ramanagaram(RMGM), Channapatna(CPT), Maddur(MAD), Mandya(MYA), Yeliyur(Y), Pandavapura(PANP), Naganahalli(NHY), Mysuru Jn(MYS) Finally, it arrives at Bangalore Cy Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Bangalore Express timings, this train departs at 21:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bangalore Express runs Talguppa on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 25 stoppages between Talguppa and Bangalore Cy Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 16228 Bangalore Express spl starts from ?

Bangalore Express(16228) starts from Talguppa station.

What is the maximum halt time of 16228 Bangalore Express spl and at Sagara Jambagaru which station ?

Bangalore Express 16228's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 16228 Bangalore Express ?

Bangalore Express coveres 508.8Km distance from Talguppa to Bangalore Cy Junction station.

Train from Talguppa

  • 16228 Bangalore Express
  • This train Bangalore Express(16228) start from Talguppa(TLGP) to Bangalore Cy Junction(SBC)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 06228 Mysore Express
  • This train Mysore Express(06228) start from Talguppa(TLGP) to Mysore Junction(MYS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 16205 Mysore Express
  • This train Mysore Express(16205) start from Talguppa(TLGP) to Mysore Junction(MYS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)