Mzs Kyq Ic Express (15614) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Murkeongselek (MZS) to Kamakhya (KYQ)

Mzs Kyq Ic Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Murkongselek MZS 00:00:00 20:20:00 1 0
Telam TQM 20:41:00 2m 20:43:00 1 24.9
Simen Chapari SMCP 20:55:00 2m 20:57:00 1 37.9
Silapathar SPTR 21:18:00 2m 21:20:00 1 61.4
Dhemaji DMC 21:40:00 2m 21:42:00 1 84.5
Bordoloni BDLN 21:55:00 2m 21:57:00 1 97.9
Gogamukh GOM 22:10:00 2m 22:12:00 1 110.1
North Lakhimpur NLP 23:05:00 5m 23:10:00 1 153.7
Harmuti Jn HMY 23:50:00 5m 23:55:00 1 183.6
Gohpur GPZ 00:29:00 2m 00:31:00 2 224.3
Viswanath Charali VNE 01:22:00 2m 01:24:00 2 275.5
Rangapara North Jn RPAN 02:25:00 10m 02:35:00 2 326.2
Majbat MJBT 03:23:00 2m 03:25:00 2 366.5
Udalguri ULG 03:43:00 2m 03:45:00 2 387.8
Tangla TNL 04:07:00 2m 04:09:00 2 410.3
Rangiya Jn RNY 05:20:00 25m 05:45:00 2 449
Kamakhya Jn KYQ 07:25:00 5m 07:30:00 2 489.8
Guwahati GHY 08:20:00 00:00:00 2 496.6

About Mzs Kyq Ic Express

The train Mzs Kyq Ic Express is also known as Mzs Kyq Ic Express. Mzs Kyq Ic Express runs between Murkeongselek and Kamakhya Railway Station. It covers the distance of496.6 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Murkeongselek to Kamakhya Railway Station is 2 days. Mzs Kyq Ic Express route covers Murkongselek(MZS), Telam(TQM), Simen Chapari(SMCP), Silapathar(SPTR), Dhemaji(DMC), Bordoloni(BDLN), Gogamukh(GOM), North Lakhimpur(NLP), Harmuti Jn(HMY), Gohpur(GPZ), Viswanath Charali(VNE), Rangapara North Jn(RPAN), Majbat(MJBT), Udalguri(ULG), Tangla(TNL), Rangiya Jn(RNY), Kamakhya Jn(KYQ), Guwahati(GHY) Finally, it arrives at Kamakhya Railway Station.

Regarding Mzs Kyq Ic Express timings, this train departs at 20:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 08:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Mzs Kyq Ic Express runs Murkeongselek on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 18 stoppages between Murkeongselek and Kamakhya Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 15614 Mzs Kyq Ic Express spl starts from ?

Mzs Kyq Ic Express(15614) starts from Murkeongselek station.

What is the maximum halt time of 15614 Mzs Kyq Ic Express spl and at Rangiya Jn which station ?

Mzs Kyq Ic Express 15614's max halt time is 25m at source station

What is the distance covered by 15614 Mzs Kyq Ic Express ?

Mzs Kyq Ic Express coveres 496.6Km distance from Murkeongselek to Kamakhya station.

Train from Murkeongselek

  • 15614 Mzs Kyq Ic Express
  • This train Mzs Kyq Ic Express(15614) start from Murkeongselek(MZS) to Kamakhya(KYQ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15896 MZS-RNY EXPRESS (15896)
  • This train MZS-RNY EXPRESS (15896)(15896) start from Murkongselek(MZS) to Rangiya Jn(RNY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 5614 MZS KYQ SPECIAL (5614)
  • This train MZS KYQ SPECIAL (5614)(5614) start from Murkeongselek(MZS) to Guwahati(GHY)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)