Awr Jp Express (14808) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Alwar (AWR) to Jaipur (JP)

Awr Jp Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Dadar Western DDR 00:00:00 00:05:00 1 0
Borivali BVI 00:40:00 3m 00:43:00 1 23.6
Vapi VAPI 02:45:00 2m 02:47:00 1 162.1
Surat ST 04:27:00 5m 04:32:00 1 257.1
Bharuch Jn BH 05:25:00 2m 05:27:00 1 316.3
Vadodara Jn BRC 06:30:00 5m 06:35:00 1 386.8
Ahmedabad Jn ADI 09:05:00 15m 09:20:00 1 486.8
Sabarmati BG SBIB 09:52:00 2m 09:54:00 1 492.8
Mahesana Jn MSH 11:00:00 2m 11:02:00 1 555.7
Patan PTN 11:55:00 2m 11:57:00 1 595.5
Bhildi Jn BLDI 13:00:00 5m 13:05:00 1 646.3
Dhanera DQN 13:42:00 2m 13:44:00 1 681.8
Raniwara RNV 14:09:00 2m 14:11:00 1 716.8
Marwar Bhinmal MBNL 14:34:00 3m 14:37:00 1 748.5
Jalor JOR 15:22:00 3m 15:25:00 1 811.2
Samdari Jn SMR 16:34:00 5m 16:39:00 1 870.2
Bhagat ki Kothi BGKT 18:20:00 00:00:00 1 946

About Awr Jp Express

The train Awr Jp Express is also known as Awr Jp Express. Awr Jp Express runs between Alwar and Jaipur Railway Station. It covers the distance of946 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Alwar to Jaipur Railway Station is 1 days. Awr Jp Express route covers Dadar Western(DDR), Borivali(BVI), Vapi(VAPI), Surat(ST), Bharuch Jn(BH), Vadodara Jn(BRC), Ahmedabad Jn(ADI), Sabarmati BG(SBIB), Mahesana Jn(MSH), Patan(PTN), Bhildi Jn(BLDI), Dhanera(DQN), Raniwara(RNV), Marwar Bhinmal(MBNL), Jalor(JOR), Samdari Jn(SMR), Bhagat ki Kothi(BGKT) Finally, it arrives at Jaipur Railway Station.

Regarding Awr Jp Express timings, this train departs at 00:05:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 18:20:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Awr Jp Express runs Alwar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 17 stoppages between Alwar and Jaipur Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14808 Awr Jp Express spl starts from ?

Awr Jp Express(14808) starts from Alwar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14808 Awr Jp Express spl and at Ahmedabad Jn which station ?

Awr Jp Express 14808's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14808 Awr Jp Express ?

Awr Jp Express coveres 946Km distance from Alwar to Jaipur station.

Train from Alwar

  • 14808 Awr Jp Express
  • This train Awr Jp Express(14808) start from Alwar(AWR) to Jaipur(JP)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 04805 Awr Krh Special
  • This train Awr Krh Special(04805) start from Alwar(AWR) to Khairthal(KRH)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)