JU BTI EXP (14721) (14721) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)


JU BTI EXP (14721) Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Jodhpur Jn JU 00:00:00 14:45:00 1 0
Raikabag Palace Jn RKB 14:51:00 2m 14:53:00 1 2
Banar BNO 15:06:00 2m 15:08:00 1 13.9
Kheri Salwa KSW 15:27:00 2m 15:29:00 1 40.1
Pipar Road Jn PPR 15:36:00 2m 15:38:00 1 46.6
Merta Road Jn MTD 16:14:00 5m 16:19:00 1 102.9
Marwar Mundwa MDW 17:13:00 2m 17:15:00 1 142.2
Nagaur NGO 17:28:00 5m 17:33:00 1 160
Badwasi BWS 17:47:00 2m 17:49:00 1 174.6
Nokha NOK 18:17:00 2m 18:19:00 1 211.6
Deshnoke DSO 18:43:00 2m 18:45:00 1 243.8
Bikaner Jn BKN 21:10:00 15m 21:25:00 1 275.8
Lalgarh Jn LGH 21:35:00 2m 21:37:00 1 279.7
Lunkaransar LKS 22:45:00 2m 22:47:00 1 355.4
Mahajan MHJ 23:20:00 2m 23:22:00 1 395.1
Biradhwal BDWL 23:52:00 2m 23:54:00 1 439.9
Suratgarh Jn SOG 00:55:00 5m 01:00:00 2 457.7
PiliBanga PGK 01:25:00 2m 01:27:00 2 482.5
Hanumangarh Jn HMH 02:10:00 5m 02:15:00 2 507.8
Sangaria SGRA 02:40:00 2m 02:42:00 2 534.3
Mandi Dabwali MBY 03:15:00 5m 03:20:00 2 564.4
Pathrala PTRL 03:27:00 1m 03:28:00 2 570.6
Bathinda Jn BTI 04:35:00 00:00:00 2 600.2

About JU BTI EXP (14721)

The train JU BTI EXP (14721) is also known as JU BTI EXP (14721). JU BTI EXP (14721) runs between MERTA ROAD JN and BHATINDA JN Railway Station. It covers the distance of600.2 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from MERTA ROAD JN to BHATINDA JN Railway Station is 2 days. JU BTI EXP (14721) route covers Jodhpur Jn(JU), Raikabag Palace Jn(RKB), Banar(BNO), Kheri Salwa(KSW), Pipar Road Jn(PPR), Merta Road Jn(MTD), Marwar Mundwa(MDW), Nagaur(NGO), Badwasi(BWS), Nokha(NOK), Deshnoke(DSO), Bikaner Jn(BKN), Lalgarh Jn(LGH), Lunkaransar(LKS), Mahajan(MHJ), Biradhwal(BDWL), Suratgarh Jn(SOG), PiliBanga(PGK), Hanumangarh Jn(HMH), Sangaria(SGRA), Mandi Dabwali(MBY), Pathrala(PTRL), Bathinda Jn(BTI) Finally, it arrives at BHATINDA JN Railway Station.

Regarding JU BTI EXP (14721) timings, this train departs at 14:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 04:35:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

JU BTI EXP (14721) runs MERTA ROAD JN on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 23 stoppages between MERTA ROAD JN and BHATINDA JN Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14721 JU BTI EXP (14721) spl starts from ?

JU BTI EXP (14721)(14721) starts from MERTA ROAD JN station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14721 JU BTI EXP (14721) spl and at Bikaner Jn which station ?

JU BTI EXP (14721) 14721's max halt time is 15m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14721 JU BTI EXP (14721) ?

JU BTI EXP (14721) coveres 600.2Km distance from MERTA ROAD JN to BHATINDA JN station.

Train from MERTA ROAD JN

  • 04704 Mtd Bkn Special
  • This train Mtd Bkn Special(04704) start from Merta Road Junction(MTD) to Bikaner Junction(BKN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14721 JU BTI EXP (14721)
  • This train JU BTI EXP (14721)(14721) start from MERTA ROAD JN(MTD) to BHATINDA JN(BTI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)