Mtd Bkn Special (04704) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Merta Road Junction (MTD) to Bikaner Junction (BKN)

Mtd Bkn Special Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bikaner Jn BKN 00:00:00 00:00 08:15:00 1 0
Napasar NPS 08:38:00 00:02 08:40:00 1 27
Sri Dungargarah SDGH 09:13:00 00:02 09:15:00 1 74
Rajaldesar RJR 09:49:00 00:02 09:51:00 1 121
Ratangarh Jn RTGH 10:08:00 00:05 10:13:00 1 138
Churu CUR 11:10:00 00:10 11:20:00 1 181
Fatehpur Shekhawati FPS 11:58:00 00:02 12:00:00 1 224
Sikar Jn SIKR 12:50:00 00:05 12:55:00 1 271
Ringas Jn RGS 13:35:00 00:03 13:38:00 1 321
Jaipur JP 14:50:00 00:00 00:00:00 1 381

About Mtd Bkn Special

The train Mtd Bkn Special is also known as Mtd Bkn Special. Mtd Bkn Special runs between Merta Road Junction and Bikaner Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of381 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Merta Road Junction to Bikaner Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Mtd Bkn Special route covers Bikaner Jn(BKN), Napasar(NPS), Sri Dungargarah(SDGH), Rajaldesar(RJR), Ratangarh Jn(RTGH), Churu(CUR), Fatehpur Shekhawati(FPS), Sikar Jn(SIKR), Ringas Jn(RGS), Jaipur(JP) Finally, it arrives at Bikaner Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Mtd Bkn Special timings, this train departs at 08:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 14:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Mtd Bkn Special runs Merta Road Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 10 stoppages between Merta Road Junction and Bikaner Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 04704 Mtd Bkn Special spl starts from ?

Mtd Bkn Special(04704) starts from Merta Road Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 04704 Mtd Bkn Special spl and at which station ?

Mtd Bkn Special 04704's max halt time is 0m at source station

What is the distance covered by 04704 Mtd Bkn Special ?

Mtd Bkn Special coveres 381Km distance from Merta Road Junction to Bikaner Junction station.

Train from Merta Road Junction

  • 04704 Mtd Bkn Special
  • This train Mtd Bkn Special(04704) start from Merta Road Junction(MTD) to Bikaner Junction(BKN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14721 JU BTI EXP (14721)
  • This train JU BTI EXP (14721)(14721) start from MERTA ROAD JN(MTD) to BHATINDA JN(BTI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)