Rksh Sgnr Express (14711) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Rishikesh (RKSH) to Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)

Rksh Sgnr Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Haridwar HW 00:00:00 14:25:00 1 0
Roorkee RK 15:09:00 2m 15:11:00 1 41.6
Saharanpur Jn SRE 16:00:00 5m 16:05:00 1 76.4
Yamunanagar Jagadhri YJUD 16:31:00 2m 16:33:00 1 106.6
Jagadhri Workshop JUDW 16:39:00 2m 16:41:00 1 111.5
Barara RAA 17:18:00 2m 17:20:00 1 132.7
Ambala Cantt Jn UMB 17:55:00 10m 18:05:00 1 157.4
Ambala City UBC 18:16:00 2m 18:18:00 1 165.1
Rajpura Jn RPJ 18:33:00 2m 18:35:00 1 185.4
Patiala PTA 19:03:00 2m 19:05:00 1 210.8
Nabha NBA 19:27:00 2m 19:29:00 1 236.3
Dhuri Jn DUI 19:56:00 2m 19:58:00 1 263.3
Barnala BNN 20:18:00 2m 20:20:00 1 294
Tapa TAPA 20:36:00 2m 20:38:00 1 313.1
Rampura Phul PUL 20:50:00 2m 20:52:00 1 326.3
Bhuchchu BCU 21:04:00 2m 21:06:00 1 341.4
Bathinda Jn BTI 21:40:00 10m 21:50:00 1 358.8
Giddarbaha GDB 22:10:00 2m 22:12:00 1 386.4
Malout MOT 22:26:00 2m 22:28:00 1 402.4
Abohar Jn ABS 22:50:00 2m 22:52:00 1 432
Shri Ganganagar Jn SGNR 00:10:00 00:00:00 2 485

About Rksh Sgnr Express

The train Rksh Sgnr Express is also known as Rksh Sgnr Express. Rksh Sgnr Express runs between Rishikesh and Shri Ganganagar Railway Station. It covers the distance of485 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Rishikesh to Shri Ganganagar Railway Station is 2 days. Rksh Sgnr Express route covers Haridwar(HW), Roorkee(RK), Saharanpur Jn(SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri(YJUD), Jagadhri Workshop(JUDW), Barara(RAA), Ambala Cantt Jn(UMB), Ambala City(UBC), Rajpura Jn(RPJ), Patiala(PTA), Nabha(NBA), Dhuri Jn(DUI), Barnala(BNN), Tapa(TAPA), Rampura Phul(PUL), Bhuchchu(BCU), Bathinda Jn(BTI), Giddarbaha(GDB), Malout(MOT), Abohar Jn(ABS), Shri Ganganagar Jn(SGNR) Finally, it arrives at Shri Ganganagar Railway Station.

Regarding Rksh Sgnr Express timings, this train departs at 14:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 00:10:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Rksh Sgnr Express runs Rishikesh on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Rishikesh and Shri Ganganagar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14711 Rksh Sgnr Express spl starts from ?

Rksh Sgnr Express(14711) starts from Rishikesh station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14711 Rksh Sgnr Express spl and at Ambala Cantt Jn which station ?

Rksh Sgnr Express 14711's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14711 Rksh Sgnr Express ?

Rksh Sgnr Express coveres 485Km distance from Rishikesh to Shri Ganganagar station.

Train from Rishikesh

  • 14609 Hemkunt Express
  • This train Hemkunt Express(14609) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Jammu Tawi(JAT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14711 Rksh Sgnr Express
  • This train Rksh Sgnr Express(14711) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Shri Ganganagar(SGNR)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4609 HEMKUNT SPL (4609)
  • This train HEMKUNT SPL (4609)(4609) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Shmata Vd Katra(SVDK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4887 BME FESTIVAL SPL (4887)
  • This train BME FESTIVAL SPL (4887)(4887) start from Rishikesh(RKSH) to Barmer(BME)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)