Lgh Jsm Express (14704) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Lalgarh Junction (LGH) to Jaisalmer (JSM)

Lgh Jsm Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Lalgarh Jn LGH 00:00:00 07:40:00 1 0
Nal Halt NAL 07:51:00 2m 07:53:00 1 11
Gajner GJN 08:08:00 2m 08:10:00 1 30.8
Kolayat KLYT 08:23:00 2m 08:25:00 1 46.1
Diyatara Road DTRD 08:38:00 2m 08:40:00 1 62.3
Nokhra NKRA 08:57:00 2m 08:59:00 1 84.5
Sird SIRD 09:16:00 2m 09:18:00 1 105.1
Bap BAF 09:34:00 2m 09:36:00 1 122.6
Malar MAAR 09:54:00 2m 09:56:00 1 145.4
Phalodi Jn PLCJ 10:25:00 5m 10:30:00 1 158.4
Ramdevra RDRA 11:10:00 3m 11:13:00 1 204.9
Jaisalmer JSM 13:30:00 00:00:00 1 314.3

About Lgh Jsm Express

The train Lgh Jsm Express is also known as Lgh Jsm Express. Lgh Jsm Express runs between Lalgarh Junction and Jaisalmer Railway Station. It covers the distance of314.3 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Lalgarh Junction to Jaisalmer Railway Station is 1 days. Lgh Jsm Express route covers Lalgarh Jn(LGH), Nal Halt(NAL), Gajner(GJN), Kolayat(KLYT), Diyatara Road(DTRD), Nokhra(NKRA), Sird(SIRD), Bap(BAF), Malar(MAAR), Phalodi Jn(PLCJ), Ramdevra(RDRA), Jaisalmer(JSM) Finally, it arrives at Jaisalmer Railway Station.

Regarding Lgh Jsm Express timings, this train departs at 07:40:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:30:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Lgh Jsm Express runs Lalgarh Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 12 stoppages between Lalgarh Junction and Jaisalmer Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14704 Lgh Jsm Express spl starts from ?

Lgh Jsm Express(14704) starts from Lalgarh Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14704 Lgh Jsm Express spl and at Phalodi Jn which station ?

Lgh Jsm Express 14704's max halt time is 5m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14704 Lgh Jsm Express ?

Lgh Jsm Express coveres 314.3Km distance from Lalgarh Junction to Jaisalmer station.

Train from Lalgarh Junction

  • 15910 Avadh Assam Express
  • This train Avadh Assam Express(15910) start from Lalgarh Junction(LGH) to New Tinsukia Junction(NTSK)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14704 Lgh Jsm Express
  • This train Lgh Jsm Express(14704) start from Lalgarh Junction(LGH) to Jaisalmer(JSM)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4702 LGH-ABS SPL PASSENGER (4702)
  • This train LGH-ABS SPL PASSENGER (4702)(4702) start from Lalgarh Jn(LGH) to Abohar Jn(ABS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 5910 AVADH ASSAM SPL (5910)
  • This train AVADH ASSAM SPL (5910)(5910) start from Lalgarh Jn(LGH) to Dibrugarh(DBRG)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)