Nauchandi Express (14512) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Saharanpur (SRE) to Allahabad Junction (ALD)

Nauchandi Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Saharanpur Jn SRE 00:00:00 17:25:00 1 0
Deoband DBD 17:53:00 2m 17:55:00 1 34.3
Muzaffarnagar MOZ 18:15:00 5m 18:20:00 1 58.3
Khatauli KAT 18:34:00 2m 18:36:00 1 80.5
Meerut Cantt MUT 18:58:00 2m 19:00:00 1 109.6
Meerut City Jn MTC 19:20:00 35m 19:55:00 1 113.9
Hapur Jn HPU 20:40:00 10m 20:50:00 1 143.6
Garhmuktesar GMS 21:16:00 2m 21:18:00 1 173.6
Gajraula Jn GJL 21:40:00 2m 21:42:00 1 194.2
Amroha AMRO 22:06:00 2m 22:08:00 1 217.1
Moradabad Jn MB 22:55:00 8m 23:03:00 1 247.6
Rampur Jn RMU 00:07:00 2m 00:09:00 2 274.8
Bareilly Jn BE 01:05:00 2m 01:07:00 2 337.9
Shahjahanpur Jn SPN 02:12:00 2m 02:14:00 2 408.5
Hardoi HRI 03:04:00 2m 03:06:00 2 471.4
Balamau Jn BLM 03:33:00 2m 03:35:00 2 504.5
Sandila SAN 03:53:00 2m 03:55:00 2 524.7
Lucknow Charbagh NR LKO 05:00:00 10m 05:10:00 2 572.7
Bachhrawan BCN 05:58:00 2m 06:00:00 2 620
Rae Bareli Jn RBL 06:30:00 5m 06:35:00 2 650.6
Lachhmanpur LMN 06:55:00 1m 06:56:00 2 671.3
Unchahar Jn UCR 07:11:00 2m 07:13:00 2 688.5
Pariawan Kalakankar Road PQN 07:37:00 1m 07:38:00 2 699.5
Garhi Manikpur GRMR 07:47:00 1m 07:48:00 2 706.6
Kunda Harnamganj KHNM 07:59:00 1m 08:00:00 2 718.4
LalgopalGanj LGO 08:14:00 1m 08:15:00 2 732.9
Phaphamau Jn PFM 09:04:00 1m 09:05:00 2 760.8
Prayag Jn PRG 09:23:00 2m 09:25:00 2 767.2
Prayagraj Sangam PYGS 09:50:00 00:00:00 2 770.5

About Nauchandi Express

The train Nauchandi Express is also known as Nauchandi Express. Nauchandi Express runs between Saharanpur and Allahabad Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of770.5 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Saharanpur to Allahabad Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Nauchandi Express route covers Saharanpur Jn(SRE), Deoband(DBD), Muzaffarnagar(MOZ), Khatauli(KAT), Meerut Cantt(MUT), Meerut City Jn(MTC), Hapur Jn(HPU), Garhmuktesar(GMS), Gajraula Jn(GJL), Amroha(AMRO), Moradabad Jn(MB), Rampur Jn(RMU), Bareilly Jn(BE), Shahjahanpur Jn(SPN), Hardoi(HRI), Balamau Jn(BLM), Sandila(SAN), Lucknow Charbagh NR(LKO), Bachhrawan(BCN), Rae Bareli Jn(RBL), Lachhmanpur(LMN), Unchahar Jn(UCR), Pariawan Kalakankar Road(PQN), Garhi Manikpur(GRMR), Kunda Harnamganj(KHNM), LalgopalGanj(LGO), Phaphamau Jn(PFM), Prayag Jn(PRG), Prayagraj Sangam(PYGS) Finally, it arrives at Allahabad Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Nauchandi Express timings, this train departs at 17:25:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 09:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Nauchandi Express runs Saharanpur on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 29 stoppages between Saharanpur and Allahabad Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14512 Nauchandi Express spl starts from ?

Nauchandi Express(14512) starts from Saharanpur station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14512 Nauchandi Express spl and at Meerut City Jn which station ?

Nauchandi Express 14512's max halt time is 35m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14512 Nauchandi Express ?

Nauchandi Express coveres 770.5Km distance from Saharanpur to Allahabad Junction station.

Train from Saharanpur

  • 14512 Nauchandi Express
  • This train Nauchandi Express(14512) start from Saharanpur(SRE) to Allahabad Junction(ALD)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 04917 Sre Beas Special
  • This train Sre Beas Special(04917) start from Saharanpur(SRE) to Beas(BEAS)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 4522 SRE-SMQL-DLI EXP SPL (4522)
  • This train SRE-SMQL-DLI EXP SPL (4522)(4522) start from Saharanpur Jn(SRE) to Old Delhi Jn(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)