Gd Bsb Intercity (14214) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Gonda Junction (GD) to Varanasi Junction (BSB)

Gd Bsb Intercity Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bahraich BRK 00:00:00 05:15:00 1 0
Payagpur PDR 05:42:00 2m 05:44:00 1 25.6
Gonda Jn GD 06:40:00 10m 06:50:00 1 60.3
Mankapur Jn MUR 07:20:00 30m 07:50:00 1 88.2
Ayodhya Jn AY 08:45:00 25m 09:10:00 1 125.8
GoshainGanj GGJ 09:50:00 1m 09:51:00 1 157.5
Akbarpur Jn ABP 10:18:00 2m 10:20:00 1 179.8
Malipur MLPR 10:44:00 1m 10:45:00 1 198.8
Bilwai BWI 10:58:00 1m 10:59:00 1 212.8
Shahganj Jn SHG 11:09:00 2m 11:11:00 1 223.8
Kheta Sarai KS 11:25:00 1m 11:26:00 1 234.4
Jaunpur Jn JNU 11:58:00 2m 12:00:00 1 257.2
Babatpur BTP 13:04:00 1m 13:05:00 1 296.2
Varanasi Jn BSB 13:40:00 00:00:00 1 314.8

About Gd Bsb Intercity

The train Gd Bsb Intercity is also known as Gd Bsb Intercity. Gd Bsb Intercity runs between Gonda Junction and Varanasi Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of314.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Gonda Junction to Varanasi Junction Railway Station is 1 days. Gd Bsb Intercity route covers Bahraich(BRK), Payagpur(PDR), Gonda Jn(GD), Mankapur Jn(MUR), Ayodhya Jn(AY), GoshainGanj(GGJ), Akbarpur Jn(ABP), Malipur(MLPR), Bilwai(BWI), Shahganj Jn(SHG), Kheta Sarai(KS), Jaunpur Jn(JNU), Babatpur(BTP), Varanasi Jn(BSB) Finally, it arrives at Varanasi Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Gd Bsb Intercity timings, this train departs at 05:15:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 13:40:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Gd Bsb Intercity runs Gonda Junction on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 14 stoppages between Gonda Junction and Varanasi Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 14214 Gd Bsb Intercity spl starts from ?

Gd Bsb Intercity(14214) starts from Gonda Junction station.

What is the maximum halt time of 14214 Gd Bsb Intercity spl and at Mankapur Jn which station ?

Gd Bsb Intercity 14214's max halt time is 30m at source station

What is the distance covered by 14214 Gd Bsb Intercity ?

Gd Bsb Intercity coveres 314.8Km distance from Gonda Junction to Varanasi Junction station.

Train from Gonda Junction

  • 13510 Gd Asn Express
  • This train Gd Asn Express(13510) start from Gonda Junction(GD) to Asansol Junction(ASN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 14214 Gd Bsb Intercity
  • This train Gd Bsb Intercity(14214) start from Gonda Junction(GD) to Varanasi Junction(BSB)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 15315 Gokul Express
  • This train Gokul Express(15315) start from Gonda Junction(GD) to Izzatnagar(IZN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 3510 GD ASN EXP SPL (3510)
  • This train GD ASN EXP SPL (3510)(3510) start from Gonda Jn(GD) to Asansol Jn(ASN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)