Banka Rjpb Express (13241) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Banka (BAKA) to Rjndr Ngr Bihar (RJPB)

Banka Rjpb Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Banka Jn BAKA 00:00:00 08:50:00 1 0
Murahara MRHA 09:00:00 1m 09:01:00 1 6.6
Telia TELY 09:10:00 1m 09:11:00 1 11
Barahat Jn BHLE 09:19:00 2m 09:21:00 1 15.7
Punsia PNSA 09:30:00 1m 09:31:00 1 19.4
Dhauni DWLE 09:43:00 1m 09:44:00 1 25.9
Hatpuraini Halt HPLE 10:08:00 1m 10:09:00 1 40.8
Bhagalpur Jn BGP 10:41:00 5m 10:46:00 1 52.9
SultanGanj SGG 11:06:00 2m 11:08:00 1 77.1
Bariarpur BUP 11:28:00 2m 11:30:00 1 94.8
Jamalpur Jn JMP 12:00:00 10m 12:10:00 1 106
Dasharathpur DRTP 12:18:00 2m 12:20:00 1 112.4
Dharhara DRH 12:27:00 2m 12:29:00 1 117.9
Abhaipur AHA 12:40:00 2m 12:42:00 1 128
Kajra KJH 12:51:00 1m 12:52:00 1 135.1
Kiul Jn KIUL 13:35:00 5m 13:40:00 1 151.1
Hathidah Jn HTZ 14:01:00 2m 14:03:00 1 177.1
Bakhtiyarpur Jn BKP 14:42:00 2m 14:44:00 1 229
Rajendra Nagar Terminal RJPB 16:05:00 00:00:00 1 271.8

About Banka Rjpb Express

The train Banka Rjpb Express is also known as Banka Rjpb Express. Banka Rjpb Express runs between Banka and Rjndr Ngr Bihar Railway Station. It covers the distance of271.8 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Banka to Rjndr Ngr Bihar Railway Station is 1 days. Banka Rjpb Express route covers Banka Jn(BAKA), Murahara(MRHA), Telia(TELY), Barahat Jn(BHLE), Punsia(PNSA), Dhauni(DWLE), Hatpuraini Halt(HPLE), Bhagalpur Jn(BGP), SultanGanj(SGG), Bariarpur(BUP), Jamalpur Jn(JMP), Dasharathpur(DRTP), Dharhara(DRH), Abhaipur(AHA), Kajra(KJH), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Hathidah Jn(HTZ), Bakhtiyarpur Jn(BKP), Rajendra Nagar Terminal(RJPB) Finally, it arrives at Rjndr Ngr Bihar Railway Station.

Regarding Banka Rjpb Express timings, this train departs at 08:50:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 16:05:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Banka Rjpb Express runs Banka on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 19 stoppages between Banka and Rjndr Ngr Bihar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 13241 Banka Rjpb Express spl starts from ?

Banka Rjpb Express(13241) starts from Banka station.

What is the maximum halt time of 13241 Banka Rjpb Express spl and at Jamalpur Jn which station ?

Banka Rjpb Express 13241's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 13241 Banka Rjpb Express ?

Banka Rjpb Express coveres 271.8Km distance from Banka to Rjndr Ngr Bihar station.