Amh Koaa Express (13138) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Azamgarh (AMH) to Kolkata (KOAA)

Amh Koaa Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Azamgarh AMH 00:00:00 08:00:00 1 0
Muhammadabad MMA 08:17:00 2m 08:19:00 1 21.6
Mau Jn MAU 08:45:00 5m 08:50:00 1 43.3
Rasra RSR 09:26:00 2m 09:28:00 1 79.5
Ballia BUI 10:10:00 5m 10:15:00 1 111.9
Chhapra Jn CPR 11:35:00 10m 11:45:00 1 178.1
Hajipur Jn HJP 13:00:00 5m 13:05:00 1 237.6
Shahpur Patoree SPP 14:25:00 5m 14:30:00 1 275.5
Barauni Jn BJU 16:40:00 20m 17:00:00 1 325.1
Kiul Jn KIUL 18:18:00 2m 18:20:00 1 364.3
Jhajha JAJ 19:25:00 10m 19:35:00 1 417.9
Jasidih Jn JSME 20:10:00 2m 20:12:00 1 461.8
Madhupur Jn MDP 20:40:00 2m 20:42:00 1 490.8
Chittaranjan CRJ 21:20:00 2m 21:22:00 1 547.2
Asansol Jn ASN 22:45:00 5m 22:50:00 1 572.4
Durgapur DGR 23:21:00 2m 23:23:00 1 614.6
Barddhaman Jn BWN 00:59:00 5m 01:04:00 2 678.4
Bandel Jn BDC 02:11:00 2m 02:13:00 2 745.9
Naihati Jn NH 02:36:00 2m 02:38:00 2 754.1
Barrackpore BP 02:53:00 2m 02:55:00 2 769.5
Kolkata KOAA 03:50:00 00:00:00 2 789.1

About Amh Koaa Express

The train Amh Koaa Express is also known as Amh Koaa Express. Amh Koaa Express runs between Azamgarh and Kolkata Railway Station. It covers the distance of789.1 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Azamgarh to Kolkata Railway Station is 2 days. Amh Koaa Express route covers Azamgarh(AMH), Muhammadabad(MMA), Mau Jn(MAU), Rasra(RSR), Ballia(BUI), Chhapra Jn(CPR), Hajipur Jn(HJP), Shahpur Patoree(SPP), Barauni Jn(BJU), Kiul Jn(KIUL), Jhajha(JAJ), Jasidih Jn(JSME), Madhupur Jn(MDP), Chittaranjan(CRJ), Asansol Jn(ASN), Durgapur(DGR), Barddhaman Jn(BWN), Bandel Jn(BDC), Naihati Jn(NH), Barrackpore(BP), Kolkata(KOAA) Finally, it arrives at Kolkata Railway Station.

Regarding Amh Koaa Express timings, this train departs at 08:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 03:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Amh Koaa Express runs Azamgarh on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 21 stoppages between Azamgarh and Kolkata Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 13138 Amh Koaa Express spl starts from ?

Amh Koaa Express(13138) starts from Azamgarh station.

What is the maximum halt time of 13138 Amh Koaa Express spl and at Barauni Jn which station ?

Amh Koaa Express 13138's max halt time is 20m at source station

What is the distance covered by 13138 Amh Koaa Express ?

Amh Koaa Express coveres 789.1Km distance from Azamgarh to Kolkata station.

Train from Azamgarh

  • 13138 Amh Koaa Express
  • This train Amh Koaa Express(13138) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Kolkata(KOAA)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 11054 Amh Ltt Express
  • This train Amh Ltt Express(11054) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Lokmanyatilak T(LTT)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12225 Kaifiyat Express
  • This train Kaifiyat Express(12225) start from Azamgarh(AMH) to Delhi(DLI)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)