Ajmer Express (12989) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Dadar (DDR) to Ajmer Junction (AII)

Ajmer Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Dadar Western DDR 00:00:00 15:00:00 1 0
Borivali BVI 15:22:00 3m 15:25:00 1 23.6
Valsad BL 17:24:00 2m 17:26:00 1 188.2
Navsari NVS 17:55:00 2m 17:57:00 1 227.5
Surat ST 18:33:00 5m 18:38:00 1 257.1
Bharuch Jn BH 19:21:00 2m 19:23:00 1 316.3
Vadodara Jn BRC 20:35:00 5m 20:40:00 1 386.8
Anand Jn ANND 21:15:00 2m 21:17:00 1 422.3
Nadiad Jn ND 21:32:00 2m 21:34:00 1 441.1
Ahmedabad Jn ADI 22:50:00 10m 23:00:00 1 486.8
Mahesana Jn MSH 00:06:00 2m 00:08:00 2 555.7
Unjha UJA 00:26:00 2m 00:28:00 2 577.3
Palanpur Jn PNU 02:00:00 5m 02:05:00 2 620.5
Abu Road ABR 02:40:00 10m 02:50:00 2 673
Pindwara PDWA 03:24:00 2m 03:26:00 2 716.7
Jawai Bandh JWB 03:55:00 2m 03:57:00 2 755.6
Falna FA 04:11:00 2m 04:13:00 2 771.7
Rani RANI 04:26:00 2m 04:28:00 2 786.4
Marwar Jn MJ 05:20:00 5m 05:25:00 2 837.9
Sojat Road SOD 05:45:00 2m 05:47:00 2 859.2
Beawar BER 06:38:00 2m 06:40:00 2 925.5
Ajmer Jn AII 07:50:00 00:00:00 2 977.9

About Ajmer Express

The train Ajmer Express is also known as Ajmer Express. Ajmer Express runs between Dadar and Ajmer Junction Railway Station. It covers the distance of977.9 KM in 2 days. Total duration of the train from Dadar to Ajmer Junction Railway Station is 2 days. Ajmer Express route covers Dadar Western(DDR), Borivali(BVI), Valsad(BL), Navsari(NVS), Surat(ST), Bharuch Jn(BH), Vadodara Jn(BRC), Anand Jn(ANND), Nadiad Jn(ND), Ahmedabad Jn(ADI), Mahesana Jn(MSH), Unjha(UJA), Palanpur Jn(PNU), Abu Road(ABR), Pindwara(PDWA), Jawai Bandh(JWB), Falna(FA), Rani(RANI), Marwar Jn(MJ), Sojat Road(SOD), Beawar(BER), Ajmer Jn(AII) Finally, it arrives at Ajmer Junction Railway Station.

Regarding Ajmer Express timings, this train departs at 15:00:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 07:50:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Ajmer Express runs Dadar on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 22 stoppages between Dadar and Ajmer Junction Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12989 Ajmer Express spl starts from ?

Ajmer Express(12989) starts from Dadar station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12989 Ajmer Express spl and at Ahmedabad Jn which station ?

Ajmer Express 12989's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12989 Ajmer Express ?

Ajmer Express coveres 977.9Km distance from Dadar to Ajmer Junction station.

Train from Dadar

  • 12989 Ajmer Express
  • This train Ajmer Express(12989) start from Dadar(DDR) to Ajmer Junction(AII)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12959 Dadar Bhuj Express
  • This train Dadar Bhuj Express(12959) start from Dadar(DDR) to Bhuj(BHUJ)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)

  • 12490 Ddr Bikaner Express
  • This train Ddr Bikaner Express(12490) start from Dadar(DDR) to Bikaner Junction(BKN)

    This train runs on ( M T W T F S S)