Bbs Express (12894) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Balangir (BLGR) to Bhubaneswar (BBS)

Bbs Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Balangir Jn BLGR 00:00:00 14:45:00 1 0
Loisingha LSX 15:00:00 2m 15:02:00 1 18.6
Barpali BRPL 15:28:00 2m 15:30:00 1 57.1
Bargarh Road BRGA 15:45:00 2m 15:47:00 1 76.3
Hirakud HKG 16:13:00 2m 16:15:00 1 111.4
Sambalpur Jn SBP 16:30:00 10m 16:40:00 1 118.7
Rairakhol RAIR 17:40:00 2m 17:42:00 1 189.9
Boinda BONA 18:20:00 2m 18:22:00 1 236.2
Angul ANGL 19:25:00 2m 19:27:00 1 275.6
Talcher Road TLHD 19:32:00 2m 19:34:00 1 287.6
Meramandali MRDL 19:59:00 1m 20:00:00 1 302.1
Dhenkanal DNKL 20:10:00 2m 20:12:00 1 336
Naraj Marthapur NQR 20:59:00 1m 21:00:00 1 373
Mancheswar MCS 21:20:00 1m 21:21:00 1 390.7
Bhubaneswar BBS 21:45:00 00:00:00 1 397.4

About Bbs Express

The train Bbs Express is also known as Bbs Express. Bbs Express runs between Balangir and Bhubaneswar Railway Station. It covers the distance of397.4 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Balangir to Bhubaneswar Railway Station is 1 days. Bbs Express route covers Balangir Jn(BLGR), Loisingha(LSX), Barpali(BRPL), Bargarh Road(BRGA), Hirakud(HKG), Sambalpur Jn(SBP), Rairakhol(RAIR), Boinda(BONA), Angul(ANGL), Talcher Road(TLHD), Meramandali(MRDL), Dhenkanal(DNKL), Naraj Marthapur(NQR), Mancheswar(MCS), Bhubaneswar(BBS) Finally, it arrives at Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Regarding Bbs Express timings, this train departs at 14:45:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 21:45:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bbs Express runs Balangir on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Balangir and Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12894 Bbs Express spl starts from ?

Bbs Express(12894) starts from Balangir station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12894 Bbs Express spl and at Sambalpur Jn which station ?

Bbs Express 12894's max halt time is 10m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12894 Bbs Express ?

Bbs Express coveres 397.4Km distance from Balangir to Bhubaneswar station.