Bgy Bbs Express (12891) Time Table

( M T W T F S S)

Bangriposi (BGY) to Bhubaneswar (BBS)

Bgy Bbs Express Train root details given below:

In Mins
In KMs
Bangriposi BGY 00:00:00 04:20:00 1 0
Baripada BPO 04:57:00 2m 04:59:00 1 37.5
Krishnachandrapur KCV 05:19:00 1m 05:20:00 1 53.8
Betnoti BTQ 05:32:00 1m 05:33:00 1 65.2
Jogal JOL 05:41:00 1m 05:42:00 1 71.7
Jugpura JRG 05:48:00 1m 05:49:00 1 76.4
Thakurtota TKH 05:56:00 1m 05:57:00 1 82.9
Rupsa Jn ROP 06:16:00 2m 06:18:00 1 89.3
Balasore BLS 06:34:00 2m 06:36:00 1 107.1
Soro SORO 06:58:00 2m 07:00:00 1 140.6
Markona MKO 07:13:00 1m 07:14:00 1 155.3
Bhadrak BHC 07:40:00 2m 07:42:00 1 169.6
Jajpur Keonjhar Road JJKR 08:12:00 2m 08:14:00 1 213.2
Cuttack Jn CTC 09:06:00 2m 09:08:00 1 285.2
Bhubaneswar BBS 10:00:00 00:00:00 1 312.9

About Bgy Bbs Express

The train Bgy Bbs Express is also known as Bgy Bbs Express. Bgy Bbs Express runs between Bangriposi and Bhubaneswar Railway Station. It covers the distance of312.9 KM in 1 days. Total duration of the train from Bangriposi to Bhubaneswar Railway Station is 1 days. Bgy Bbs Express route covers Bangriposi(BGY), Baripada(BPO), Krishnachandrapur(KCV), Betnoti(BTQ), Jogal(JOL), Jugpura(JRG), Thakurtota(TKH), Rupsa Jn(ROP), Balasore(BLS), Soro(SORO), Markona(MKO), Bhadrak(BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road(JJKR), Cuttack Jn(CTC), Bhubaneswar(BBS) Finally, it arrives at Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Regarding Bgy Bbs Express timings, this train departs at 04:20:00 from the source station to arrive at the destination station at 10:00:00 .

For all the train-related information like live train running status and PNR status enquiry, you can rely on NexGen IRCTC website.

You can access accurate and detailed information in just a few clicks.

Bgy Bbs Express runs Bangriposi on a week ( M T W T F S S) . There are 15 stoppages between Bangriposi and Bhubaneswar Railway Station.

Tatkal ticket booking window opens at 10:00 AM for AC class and at 11:00 AM for sleeper class. NexGenIRCTC’s easy train tatkal ticket booking procedure based extension and allow users to book their train tickets.

There are a number of ways to order food on your train journey. You can book a meal in the Indian Railways by calling at 1323, text to 139 or by visiting online IRCTC website and through pantry car. Thali meals, combos, beverages and different varieties of snacks are available. Indian Railways offers concession under differnt category for passengers. It is important to note that this concession can not be availed on the tickets of Suvidha, Garibrath, Humsafar, Gatiman and Vande Bhara trains. Passengers can pay for the food separately as it is not included in the price of Jammu Tawi Mumbai Cst Suvidha Special rail ticket.


From which station train 12891 Bgy Bbs Express spl starts from ?

Bgy Bbs Express(12891) starts from Bangriposi station.

What is the maximum halt time of 12891 Bgy Bbs Express spl and at Baripada which station ?

Bgy Bbs Express 12891's max halt time is 2m at source station

What is the distance covered by 12891 Bgy Bbs Express ?

Bgy Bbs Express coveres 312.9Km distance from Bangriposi to Bhubaneswar station.